EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Combo Product

Posted by Reviewer2160192 on Jan 12, 2010

This combo calcium, magnesium, Vitamin D combo is in a good digestible softgel form that I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient calcium & D

Posted by Reviewer2609620 on Jan 19, 2010

Seem very digestible, no problems taking these. A convenient way to get the calcium my doctor recommends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I was looking for

Posted by Reviewer1686267 on Jan 20, 2010

This is a wonderful combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium and Magnesium product

Posted by Reviewer1568906 on Jan 24, 2010

This is an easy to take form of Calcium and Magnesium. I'm taking a break from the powder type you mix with water for awhile and this is an excellent choice to use instead of the powder form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality and convenience

Posted by Reviewer1233631 on Jul 27, 2009

These are great all-in-one tablets at potent levels saving me from having to get each separately. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1945943 on May 26, 2009

I like these calcium supplements. I think that they are easy to take and the combination of calcium, magnesium and D all work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this and great price!

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jun 06, 2009

This is an excellent calcium/magnesium combo -- the capsules are easy to swallow. No tummy upset. Great price at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coverage

Posted by Reviewer1772233 on Jun 09, 2009

These tablets are easy to swallow and cover the amount of calcium, Magnesium, and Vitamin D that I require!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Calcium & Magnesium, Vitamin D, 240 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Oct 01, 2009

Quality product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like softgel capsules

Posted by Reviewer1957915 on Oct 03, 2009

Just don't like the big rock hard calcium pills, so these have been great, no tummy distress for me. The Vitamin D amount is too small so I just take additional oil based vitamin D with it, no prob.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 434 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »