EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Must get this !

Posted by Reviewer2825162 on Nov 14, 2009

Great produckt ! !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer1643735 on Sep 16, 2009

Since I don't take diary, good supplement for vit D, calcium and magnesium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must purchase for me

Posted by Reviewer2140122 on Nov 08, 2009

I like knowing that the supplements needed to make caclium work better are all in one pill making it very convenient for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Combo Product

Posted by Reviewer2160192 on Jan 12, 2010

This combo calcium, magnesium, Vitamin D combo is in a good digestible softgel form that I like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient calcium & D

Posted by Reviewer2609620 on Jan 19, 2010

Seem very digestible, no problems taking these. A convenient way to get the calcium my doctor recommends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I was looking for

Posted by Reviewer1686267 on Jan 20, 2010

This is a wonderful combination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium and Magnesium product

Posted by Reviewer1568906 on Jan 24, 2010

This is an easy to take form of Calcium and Magnesium. I'm taking a break from the powder type you mix with water for awhile and this is an excellent choice to use instead of the powder form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality and convenience

Posted by Reviewer1233631 on Jul 27, 2009

These are great all-in-one tablets at potent levels saving me from having to get each separately. Will reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1945943 on May 26, 2009

I like these calcium supplements. I think that they are easy to take and the combination of calcium, magnesium and D all work well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this and great price!

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jun 06, 2009

This is an excellent calcium/magnesium combo -- the capsules are easy to swallow. No tummy upset. Great price at iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 436 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »