EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.61

$25.99

Savings of: $11.38 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality and convenience

Posted by Reviewer1233631 on Jul 27, 2009

These are great all-in-one tablets at potent levels saving me from having to get each separately. Will reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1945943 on May 26, 2009

I like these calcium supplements. I think that they are easy to take and the combination of calcium, magnesium and D all work well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this and great price!

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jun 06, 2009

This is an excellent calcium/magnesium combo -- the capsules are easy to swallow. No tummy upset. Great price at iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coverage

Posted by Reviewer1772233 on Jun 09, 2009

These tablets are easy to swallow and cover the amount of calcium, Magnesium, and Vitamin D that I require!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Calcium & Magnesium, Vitamin D, 240 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Oct 01, 2009

Quality product at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like softgel capsules

Posted by Reviewer1957915 on Oct 03, 2009

Just don't like the big rock hard calcium pills, so these have been great, no tummy distress for me. The Vitamin D amount is too small so I just take additional oil based vitamin D with it, no prob.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time user for this product

Posted by Reviewer2013450 on Jul 11, 2009

I was skeptical about the reviews stating that the softgels were easy to get down. I have swallowing difficulties and although these are huge softgels, I haven't had any problems with swallowing them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2610054 on Sep 21, 2009

Excellent supplements. The capsule is easy to swallow despite its size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple play!

Posted by Reviewer3059407 on Aug 22, 2009

This is a great trio, easy to take and a good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cal/mag supplement of all I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1928923 on Aug 26, 2009

Take three of these every night and really can feel the difference, seems to be absorbed better than other more expensive brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 445 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »