EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

First time user for this product

Posted by Reviewer2013450 on Jul 11, 2009

I was skeptical about the reviews stating that the softgels were easy to get down. I have swallowing difficulties and although these are huge softgels, I haven't had any problems with swallowing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2610054 on Sep 21, 2009

Excellent supplements. The capsule is easy to swallow despite its size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple play!

Posted by Reviewer3059407 on Aug 22, 2009

This is a great trio, easy to take and a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cal/mag supplement of all I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1928923 on Aug 26, 2009

Take three of these every night and really can feel the difference, seems to be absorbed better than other more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3325838 on May 13, 2008

Great product. I've been taking thes for years. I like the soft gels because they are more likely to be absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service and Products

Posted by Reviewer1719446 on May 18, 2008

I have been ordered most of my vitamins and supplements from iHerb for over two years now and I can always trust the quality of the product and the fast turnaround on all my orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3252220 on Aug 21, 2008

great product for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2789223 on Jun 02, 2008

Although the softgels are big, they are easy to swallow. Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Calcium & Magnesium, 240 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3343113 on Jun 18, 2008

Like the larger quantity, its a liquid capsule and economical

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value I''ve found for Cal/Mag

Posted by Reviewer2480040 on Jun 29, 2008

Can't get a much better value in quantity esp. given that you only need to take 3/day to get the 1000/500 dose that most nutritionist recommend. It is a very easy to swallow form given the size of all Cal/mag pills of the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 434 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »