EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.61

$25.99

Savings of: $11.38 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

build your bones

Posted by Reviewer2011628 on Feb 03, 2010

Thia product has helped alleviate the bone pain my wife has suffered due to osteoporosis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer1613002 on Mar 08, 2010

Calcium usually upsets my stomach...this supplement does not. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Denyse on Dec 15, 2010

Take one morning and Evening, sleep better and no leg and foot cramps any more now that I have been taking thias for over a month.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Work for my parent

Posted by 5169966707822170491 on Jun 11, 2016

I bough it form my parent cause they have symtom of lacking calcium. It helps to eliminate the symtom

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can't poop :(

Posted by 5202447470400281137 on Oct 01, 2016

started this product 10 days ago....really seems to be helping with c :(onstipation!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maggie

Posted by Reviewer2139977 on Sep 18, 2008

Seems to work well - no leg cramps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2379409 on Sep 28, 2008

This product is easy to take, and so far easy on my GI system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too big!

Posted by Reviewer3174097 on Aug 02, 2010

I wish I had known how big these softgels are. I would have ordered another product, or at least a smaller dosage size. At least they are soft and rounded. I'm sure the product is good as it's made by Now Foods, but they should tell the length of the softgel somewhere on the label.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not well tolerated by a minority of consumers?

Posted by Reviewer2129080 on Jun 24, 2013

I can't seem to take these geltabs daily. I started to notice an outbreak of rough skin on my forehead after taking just one a day for several days. (Looked like acne but without pus or swelling, just grainy bumpy skin.) When I stopped taking the softgels, the skin problem went away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't see any effect

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 23, 2013

I didn't see any effect. I'm about to finish the bottle. I will keep on searching for a good calcium and magnesium supplement. Also the capsules are HUGE! Difficult to take them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 445 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »