EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.61

$25.99

Savings of: $11.38 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

알이 완전 커요

Posted by Reviewer1123628 on Jul 24, 2013

제가 여태까지 본 서양알약중에 최고 크기네요 ㅋㅋ 왠지 씹어삼켜야 할것같은 크기.. 아이허브 베스트에 꼽히는 네츄럴팩터스의 오메가3보다 큽니다. 아침엔 칼슘,저녁엔 철분 섭취하려구요. 철분이랑 칼슘 동시에 먹으면 효과떨어진데요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from norway

Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Feb 25, 2012

great! I dont have any calf cramps any more. I take 3 soft gels each morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraine relief

Posted by Reviewer1603849 on Sep 19, 2015

I've been taking this magnesium supplement daily for migraine prevention and I've noticed a pretty big reduction of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only thing that cures my restless legs

Posted by 5559590992830793214 on Feb 15, 2016

Fantastic product; I also use Magnesium Orotate (chest palpitations) and occasionally Mag Oxide (constipation), but if I ever run out of this Calc+Mag before a reorder I really notice an increase in my restless legs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Clacium and Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2390051 on Apr 29, 2015

Always in stock and always arriving promptly after ordering. Thanks iHerb. I love this product too, calcium magnesium combination, I have been using since I was first pregnant and now continue to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price!

Posted by lillanne on Jun 19, 2015

I have used this for a long time and think it is a good value for the money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Mirael on Jun 20, 2014

Very good product, I am very pleased with me and my family.Since I use it I feel a significant change in sleep and feel much calm.Combine it with Now vitamin C-1000 morning one tablet at bedtime drink 2.I recommend it to everyone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality products

Posted by 4849123451312091873 on Jun 26, 2014

Good absorption and no constipation. Quality products, support!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good calcium supplement!

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Oct 20, 2012

I am very happy with this product. It contains other vitamins and minerals to work with calcium for bone and joints. It is a softgel for better absorption. It's easy to swallow.The price is reasonable. This is exactly what I was looking for in a calcium supplement! It brings many benefits for my mom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less GI disturbance

Posted by Reviewer2309313 on Aug 20, 2008

Everyone knows we should take calcium. This product causes less GI disturbance than other Calcium products I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 445 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »