EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Migraine relief

Posted by Reviewer1603849 on Sep 19, 2015

I've been taking this magnesium supplement daily for migraine prevention and I've noticed a pretty big reduction of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Clacium and Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2390051 on Apr 29, 2015

Always in stock and always arriving promptly after ordering. Thanks iHerb. I love this product too, calcium magnesium combination, I have been using since I was first pregnant and now continue to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price!

Posted by lillanne on Jun 19, 2015

I have used this for a long time and think it is a good value for the money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Work for my parent

Posted by 5169966707822170491 on Jun 11, 2016

I bough it form my parent cause they have symtom of lacking calcium. It helps to eliminate the symtom

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can't poop :(

Posted by 5202447470400281137 on Oct 01, 2016

started this product 10 days ago....really seems to be helping with c :(onstipation!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Mirael on Jun 20, 2014

Very good product, I am very pleased with me and my family.Since I use it I feel a significant change in sleep and feel much calm.Combine it with Now vitamin C-1000 morning one tablet at bedtime drink 2.I recommend it to everyone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality products

Posted by 4849123451312091873 on Jun 26, 2014

Good absorption and no constipation. Quality products, support!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good calcium supplement!

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Oct 20, 2012

I am very happy with this product. It contains other vitamins and minerals to work with calcium for bone and joints. It is a softgel for better absorption. It's easy to swallow.The price is reasonable. This is exactly what I was looking for in a calcium supplement! It brings many benefits for my mom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less GI disturbance

Posted by Reviewer2309313 on Aug 20, 2008

Everyone knows we should take calcium. This product causes less GI disturbance than other Calcium products I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2650081 on Nov 24, 2007

Only three capsules needed to equal 1000 mg. Contains the right type of Vitamin D, cholecalciferol, although could have a larger amount.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 442 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »