EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Calcium & Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1433492 on Jan 10, 2012

I think is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1040518 on Jan 09, 2012

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone benefit

Posted by Reviewer1183826 on Nov 29, 2011

Good value bone booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very happy, thank you

Posted by Reviewer1367567 on Nov 15, 2011

very happy, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Nov 04, 2011

I use this daily in my smoothies, its a great way to get Cal/Mag and you cant taste it when mixed in with my protein drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2835066 on Oct 06, 2011

no problems with products. exactly as described

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium & Magnesium !

Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Jul 21, 2011

Just bought it recently to help in controlling blood sugar levels and helping reduce high blood presssure. Only to discover that people with Chronic Kidney Disease should be careful with minerals like magnesium. Therefore, I haven't tested it, but I believe magenesium is often an overlooked mineral and used in over 300 processes in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1771883 on Jul 13, 2011

Have done so much research on this supplement. Didn't want calcium gluconate because of the possible kidney stone side effect. Searched high and low for cal/mag "citrate". Also wanted it without the stearic acid and magnesium steaate fillers. love it because nothing else is added. Taste is kinda like sour candy.Should be taken on empty stomach. Will tolerate it because there's no unwanted additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The calcium sticks to my bones better with the magnesium.

Posted by Reviewer1629345 on Jul 06, 2011

Recent blood work revealed that switching to the Calcium with magnesium help the calcium stay in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Second Order

Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Jun 16, 2011

Without this product I get heart palpitations and crazy legs! I used to use a very expensive all magnesium product I'd buy from my local health food store in Australia ($35-40) this is very good and much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »