EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Abdominal cramps

Posted by 4775891860266113465 on Sep 08, 2015

My stomach did not like this, very bad cramps. And pms got worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

STOMACH UPSET

Posted by 5421037811186023729 on Apr 29, 2014

Do not buy this if you have Acid Reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Probably works well

Posted by Reviewer1955009 on Jul 20, 2013

But I had an allergic reaction to one of the ingredients. Maybe the walnut, not sure. Tight chest and couldn't breath. I will stick to the plain old capryllic acid from Now. That works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

:/

Posted by ling76 on Jun 15, 2013

Tried it for a month, two caps a day.. The last two weeks I got more and more pain in stomach, it got really bad. When I stopped taking these the pain went away the same day. Did not notice any other effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

fail

Posted by Reviewer2786492 on Mar 12, 2013

i did not notice any improvement taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by Reviewer3244640 on Oct 29, 2012

I thnik this is as much placebo as anything. did not notice any change in bloating or anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

UGH!!!

Posted by Reviewer2506805 on Aug 08, 2012

These made me SO sick! I was in so much abdominal pain for days when first taking them and finally figured out that the pain could be connected to the "Candida Clear". I decided to stop taking them and sure enough the pain went away!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No effect

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

This product didn't make me feel any better, so I have to say it had no effect at all. For candida-related problems I recommend saccharomyces boulardii -products. It's a probiotic that fights candida. It's better than other probiotics because it's actually yeast, not bacteria. It takes yeast to fight yeast!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Too strong for me

Posted by Reviewer2746807 on Jul 15, 2012

Tried this for almost one month. Something in it was way too strong, gave me a terribly itchy scalp. Took about a day for it to leave my system, and my scalp went back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ok !

Posted by devraaj21 on Apr 15, 2012

i wanted to buy this for my autistic son but the cap is very large and it have a strong smell , didnt give him the 2nd day but i start taking instead , i find it ok .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »