EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps a lot

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Aug 29, 2009

My husband is from Europe and brought with him a variety of skin fungi that he is having trouble ridding himself of. So far his symptoms are much less and hopefully if he continues with this product for a few month, he will kill it all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good qualtity

Posted by Reviewer2143512 on May 08, 2010

quality product does the job where I bought it for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb product! Has helped clean up my gut very quickly!

Posted by Reviewer2133012 on Feb 15, 2012

My acupuncturist recommended this product because of my strange CNS symptoms, and I have been AMAZED that after just 2 weeks almost all of my symptoms are GONE! I have to attribute that to these amazing pills. I have taken Oregano Oil in the past, but never tried this blend of many anti-yeast, anti-bacterial herbs. It must work, because I feel great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped me fight off a cold

Posted by Reviewer2632134 on Dec 05, 2011

I know it's not the full solution, but this is a VERY useful product for keeping things under control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3350872 on Dec 14, 2010

I took 2 capsule after breakfast and another 2 after dinner and I find that it help my candida after 3 months period

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Die Canida, die!

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Dec 30, 2010

This is an awesome product to keep candida under control. We love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great maintenance product

Posted by Reviewer1034628 on Jan 07, 2011

use it year round, feel better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Combo

Posted by Reviewer1207155 on Jan 08, 2011

I use this in combination with other anti-candida supps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing results for the price

Posted by Reviewer2601800 on Nov 01, 2010

I have used other candida cleanses and spent double the money and this had better results. I felt my sinuses draining within an hour of taking two pills. You will go through with headaches for about a week and the die off, but if you stick it out for 10 days you will feel great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pro

Posted by Reviewer2714491 on Feb 20, 2011

It does appear to be helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 103 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »