EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Whatever

Posted by Reviewer2285259 on Aug 15, 2015

I don't like that iherb makes you review every single thing in your order. I wanted to add a review for one thing, but the only way iherb will accept that is if I review every single thing from this order. Maybe it's different if you just review from your account, rather than from a link in the email they send for reviews. So I added a 3 star rating because I don't want to show something negative when I didn't want to review this in the first place.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Candida Support

Posted by 4992410836958435270 on Oct 14, 2014

I just bought this product and started taking it but it says to be taken with food. Doesnt the tablets kill the food instead of the Candida in your guts? I also have Candex Yeast Management? Do you take these two together? Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

?

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Mar 18, 2014

I ordered this? I'll see if I can find it, take it and get back to you later.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5043410196372442768 on Mar 02, 2014

works good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking it for a week now, not sure about results

Posted by 4942441131057668078 on Feb 27, 2014

my nose stopped itching, I think i'm not getting that hangover headache upon waking up, but tongue is still white, so i'm not sure if this is working yet. I had headaches the first 3 days of taking this, and some bloating. I haven't been too good with the diet, since my friends want to go out for beers so much, so i've had a couple of beers but I am eliminating sugar other than that. I'm also taking 6-8 pills a day instead of 4, to speed up progress, and if i see any, i will review this post. So far 3 stars, as it did not clear my oral thrush yet (white tongue).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No difference

Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Aug 17, 2013

Can't say I noticed any difference either way while using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have yet to discern effects

Posted by 4689711973573492742 on May 30, 2013

Not as visible as the probiotics (Jarro-Dophilus) had on me. I don't have candida but I do have eczema---thought it wouldn't hurt to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know if it worked...

Posted by j44lee on Nov 13, 2012

But whatever. It's worth trying out, but I feel no impact whatsoever. I took this in conjunction with my probiotics regimen to amp things up, but I can't feel any changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer3129423 on Oct 30, 2012

Havent been using this long enough to know, but I suspect it doesnt cause any drastic changes

Was this review helpful to you?

Purchased for a friend...

Posted by DoctorMav on Oct 27, 2012

...who is yet to provide feedback so I gave three stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »