EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective solution

Posted by Reviewer1765226 on Jun 05, 2008

Excellent product - not too strong that they cause stomach cramps but very effective, very good value for money and overseas shipping is easy and straight forward

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle, but very effective

Posted by Reviewer2123273 on Sep 12, 2008

I have chronic constipation, and I have found Cascara Sagrada to be highly effective in keeping me regular. I've also tried senna, but it caused diarrhea. From now on, I'm sticking with Cascara Sagrada, and I felt the Now Foods brand is the best value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stool softner

Posted by Reviewer2457612 on Sep 14, 2009

My husband doesn't always choose to eat enough fiber so this product keeps him regular without the laxative effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleansing agent

Posted by Reviewer2537270 on May 22, 2009

Use for liver and colon cleanse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3015501 on Jan 27, 2009

not painful, extremely effective!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SERVICE AND PRICE

Posted by Reviewer3194453 on Apr 10, 2009

THE QUALITY AND PRICE AND SPEED AND COST OF DELIVERY IS SECOND TO NON MY LAST 2 ORDERS SHIPPED TO THE U.K ARRIVED IN 4 WORKING DAYS THANK YOU. WILLIAM DILLARD WEST MIDLANDS U.K.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo

Posted by Reviewer1899253 on Oct 28, 2008

Very effective formula. I only need to take 1 tablet and am as regular as clockwork. No side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Retired

Posted by Reviewer1120227 on Mar 07, 2008

Been taking this for many years now and find it of great help with constipation. When one travels for long distances and normal routines and eating habits are disrupted this is of real great help. Take before bedtime for a great beginning the next day. No pain in bowels or discomfort in any way. If one is taking prescription drugs it can help if you do experience constiption from time to time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cascara Sagrada - good and helpful

Posted by Reviewer1288263 on Jul 19, 2008

Very good and helpful product, used since many years. Very short time between order and receive (Switzerland).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cascara na zaparcia - zakupy na iHerb Polska

Posted by zakupynaiherb on Dec 01, 2015

Zakupy na iHerb Polska Cascara Sagrada to naturalny produkt otrzymywany z kory drzewa Rhamnus purshiana (szakłak). Kora tego dziko rosnącego drzewa zawiera wiele unikalnych substancji, których działanie polega na łagodnym pobudzaniu perystaltyki w całym przewodzie pokarmowym. Zakupy na iHerb Polska to w przeciwieństwie do większości tego typu preparatów, Cascara Sagrada działa powoli, dzięki czemu w bezpieczny sposób pozwala utrzymać regularność trawienia. Ze względu na swoje właściwości tonizujące i delikatne działanie, preparat może być stosowany długotrwale, bez ryzyka uzależnienia. Zakupy na iHerb Polska dla nowych klientów taniej o 5$ wpisując kupon iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »