EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cascara na zaparcia - zakupy na iHerb Polska

Posted by zakupynaiherb on Dec 01, 2015

Zakupy na iHerb Polska Cascara Sagrada to naturalny produkt otrzymywany z kory drzewa Rhamnus purshiana (szakłak). Kora tego dziko rosnącego drzewa zawiera wiele unikalnych substancji, których działanie polega na łagodnym pobudzaniu perystaltyki w całym przewodzie pokarmowym. Zakupy na iHerb Polska to w przeciwieństwie do większości tego typu preparatów, Cascara Sagrada działa powoli, dzięki czemu w bezpieczny sposób pozwala utrzymać regularność trawienia. Ze względu na swoje właściwości tonizujące i delikatne działanie, preparat może być stosowany długotrwale, bez ryzyka uzależnienia. Zakupy na iHerb Polska dla nowych klientów taniej o 5$ wpisując kupon iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5067119457281927627 on Aug 17, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Sahasrara13 on Aug 09, 2014

I am heavily constipated and Cascara Sagrada is my saviour. I haven't tried any other, firms to be able to compare, since this one has a good price and works just fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Jul 24, 2012

My mum says that it's very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1126170 on Mar 08, 2012

It works for me, cos I have a problem after I eat some junk food, it helps to me to restore my metabolism

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1078596 on Feb 09, 2012

can't live without anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

constipation

Posted by Reviewer2659973 on Jan 28, 2012

This Cascara Sagrada is very good by constipation. It does not iritate and it helps to go regulary better dan magnesium citraat/ sulphate. I buy a lot of NOW, the price is very low!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2761941 on Oct 29, 2011

delivered fast, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Vasya Cintosun

Posted by Reviewer3104976 on Oct 17, 2010

I am very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Works just fine

Posted by Reviewer3003113 on Aug 31, 2010

I always suffered with constipation, until I found Dr Schulze products. Unfortunately their shipping method to Canada is extremely expensive so I was looking for a solution. I tried Senna and Cascara Sagrada, this one works for me just great. 3x2 is my daily take. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »