EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer1673055 on Dec 16, 2014

Improving my health overrall

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by FalseUnicorn on May 26, 2014

I`ve been using for over a month (I take 2 capsules) and I`ve noticed that my lips have got fuller, - nice side effect! My joints feel great, too. There`s another great way to use it: just a little drop of the content under your eyes will help to diminish fine lines. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

skin so soft

Posted by 4820823948190493777 on Apr 27, 2014

i bought it to use with some lotions, my body skin becomes smoothie..

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep the Pain Away

Posted by HealthiestWayToStayYoung on Nov 13, 2013

I am very happy I tried this product. Have problems with my knee since few years and I know that there is no way to cure it and get away the pain. With these softgels with the combination of the Celadrin lotion I can walk normally without pain, just didn`t believe that it is so efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer1135841 on Nov 29, 2011

Just a great, great product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Jul 28, 2011

It has certainly brought relieve to my elbow and I would this for a while until I find a better one

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain free

Posted by Reviewer3272183 on Jul 28, 2011

I used glucosamine & chondriotin for a few years,but did not feel much of a difference .I have been using this for several months and it is a great product at a good price.Thanks iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Arthritis relief

Posted by Reviewer1697639 on Jun 24, 2011

I really notice when I miss a dose!

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog is back

Posted by Reviewer3029383 on May 18, 2011

I am giving this to my 12 year old German Shephard. He was not walking well and not even wanting to get up to go out. After about 3 weeks of this, and Now Turmeric and Bromelain, he is up on acting like a puppy.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1174351 on Aug 04, 2010

seems to be working okrelief with creme still takingcusual pain relief but was never out of pain nowhave somepainfree moments

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »