EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.60

$10.99

Savings of: $0.39 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No me gusta mucho

    Posted by Rulitos on Sep 02, 2014

    No había probado nunca antes el amaranto, pero quise comprarlo por todas las propiedades y beneficios que otorga al cuerpo. Al momento de cocinarlo se forma una pasta un poco gelatinosa sin sabor por lo que hay que aliñar bien.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No good for porridge

    Posted by Butterfly on Oct 04, 2014

    I tried making porridge out of this, followed a recipe and all, but it didn't taste too good (tried to mask the taste with cinnamon and salt:) Healthy stuff, but not to my liking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sandy and rocky

    Posted by 4815425276698874455 on Jul 17, 2014

    I think the title says it all. It's the fist time I bought this product from Iherb and it will be the last time. What a shame? Its not cheap, even in France it is cheaper. This product was very unpleasant to eat, I had the impression to eat stones or sands. I definitely advise to stay away from it unless you like eating sand or don't mind your teeth health. I will just throw the remain to the bin as I don't want to experience this unpleasant sensation again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grit, grit and little more grit

    Posted by Reviewer2008735 on Jul 29, 2014

    This was the first time I bought amaranth, will probably never buy again :( It's impossible to get rid of the grit by rinsing because the seeds are so small they go through even the densest sieve.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

    very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amaranth Whole Grain

    Posted by 5482501555454532922 on Jan 21, 2014

    Exelent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Grain

    Posted by 5363659553162729941 on May 09, 2014

    I haven't tried it out yet, but I'm glad to be able to get this at an affordable price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amaranth food of the gods

    Posted by helpingfatpeople on Jun 10, 2011

    Good stuff, will buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by 5183595399432091613 on Jul 22, 2014

    a new product easy to use and tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by Reviewer1058619 on May 30, 2009

    Very nutritious and better price than in the health food stores.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »