EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.60

$10.99

Savings of: $0.39 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good!

    Posted by 5203863321695459012 on Jul 22, 2014

    Tasty and healthy. It has some rare solid pieces I think.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They are so tiny

    Posted by LarisafromNorway on Jan 10, 2014

    They are so tiny that i was scared it won't be enough. I was wondering how to cook it because it says nothing about it on the package. But cooked it the same way as quinoa. It went well. Tastes fabulous. Perfect for salads. I recommend it. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 05, 2014

    Tasty and fresh. Good alternative to wheat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    product review

    Posted by Reviewer1554948 on Dec 26, 2010

    All the products were good and the order came on time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good, not great

    Posted by Reviewer2035526 on Sep 26, 2008

    Just became vegetarian and this grain is a great addition to my daily diet. The Now brand itself is wonderful, but I don't like the taste of amaranth as much as quinoa.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2725292 on Feb 02, 2015

    Not what I was expecting but good all the same.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great in sauce

    Posted by Reviewer2233215 on Mar 20, 2009

    DO NOT USE FOR GRANOLA!, lol. Thought they would soften up after baking but didn't. Great in the vege red sauce.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Giving it a try

    Posted by Reviewer1296906 on Oct 14, 2010

    Tried this grain but didn't quite like the taste. I guess for amaranth it's good but found out I don't like amaranth too much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iherb rip off - only $3.99 at vitacost

    Posted by 5405914466706123978 on Nov 20, 2016

    Don't know why the price here is much much higher than vitacost, which is only $3.99 Good product though. Will shop else where

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-49 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »