EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$77.50

$79.99

Savings of: $2.49 (3% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Stevia Product Around

Posted by 5396985866773193548 on Dec 16, 2014

Taste is excellent. No calories. No sugar. All natural. The perfect sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is all I buy

Posted by Reviewer2667723 on Oct 02, 2014

There is no aftertaste in this, and I use it in everything. When I get free samples of this, it does say there is rice dextrin in it, but in the jug like this, it doesn't say there is any rice in it; it just says stevia. Find us on yt at foolyliving.

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER STEVIA

Posted by Reviewer1935432 on Feb 28, 2014

I've tried many different brands and configurations of stevia and found this one to be the best. I think it's very expensive, but some companies/stores are more and some are less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't live without it!

Posted by Reviewer1797921 on Jan 14, 2014

I can't use sugars or other sweeteners, so this product is a blessing for me. I love the flavour of it and never get tired of it. I have leaky gut and candida issues, but this stuff never flares it up or causes me any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by yvonnepalmer on Nov 23, 2013

This is the only Stevia I have tried that is GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST Stevia I have ever tried

Posted by tinatherese on Aug 05, 2013

NOW organic stevia tastes very nice, not as bitter as other brands I have tried and yummy and sweet:) I use it in muffins, pancakes, waffles, custards, ice creams, smoothies and the list goes on. This stevia blends very nice with lemon, my husband is not a fan of stevia but he really likes it if I make lemon muffins, lemon drinks and other lemon desserts!! This is a good buy and will last me and my family awhile:)

Was this review helpful to you?

NO after taste

Posted by Reviewer3196414 on Jun 25, 2013

I was skeptical at first as my previous stevia had a really strong after taste I had become accustomed to--but after a few days of using this I realized it makes things sweet, but not over-powering--and no after taste is a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

kicks major butt

Posted by Reviewer3075336 on Oct 08, 2012

just buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stevia product.

Posted by 4841858334864032374 on Jul 08, 2012

Loved the purity and organic nature.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great taste and economical stevia powder

Posted by melissa on Apr 03, 2012

I love stevia powder!! So glad I came across this brand. Great taste and very economical. I'll be buying this product again. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »