EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfied

Posted by 5514947475628790806 on May 06, 2015

Happy about the product, taste and the fact that it is pure stevia without other additives. Would certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia like it should be

Posted by 5348088783948325387 on May 18, 2015

Stevia has never been one of my favorites: bitter, a licorice-like aftertaste, and did I mention bitter? Well, this stuff rocks. It sweetens cleanly, with no bitterness or anise aftertase, and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good stevia taste

Posted by Reviewer1230481 on May 22, 2016

This is the best stevia I have tasted, although I must admit to not have tried that many brands. But still, it is my favourite so far. Tastes good, as long as you like the stevia taste that is, and it's cheap compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dulce

Posted by 4969437031320694021 on Nov 17, 2014

Con poca cantidad endulza mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5227655335893165589 on Dec 10, 2014

This extract is a compete extract of all of the components of the stevia plant so it is better tasting than the other products. I also like that it is not full of the various fillers that the products in the grocery store have. With over 2,000 servings in the container, it is really much more economical this way which is a nice added benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumbs up

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Mar 10, 2015

GREAT taste. Small bottle but very strong. Deliverance was extremlly fast

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer1435217 on Mar 11, 2015

Great product, I love this! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5539915697596118246 on Jul 13, 2016

It's a very good product, pure, tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5483154363195153700 on Aug 14, 2013

Best stevia I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

love, love this. take one with me wherever I go. Even my children like it in their hot chocolate. Will forever repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »