EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by debraananda on Apr 30, 2012

Highly recommend this product, easy to manage container and great natural taste. I use it in every thing. Much better than the green variety.Quick delivery from iherb as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2670493 on Jan 30, 2012

This stevia tastes great, and the price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

best stevia ever

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Feb 18, 2012

This is the best non-bitter tasting stevia I've tried...mixes easily in drinks. Great sweetner for lemonade!

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta!

Posted by gl0bulinas on Apr 01, 2012

aunque es un producto relativamente caro, creo que merece la pena en comparación con otros productos de stevia del mercado. endulza una barbaridad, con una pequeña cantidad es suficiente. no deja un sabor herbal, ni a regaliz. repetería sin duda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Organic Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2916601 on Sep 30, 2011

Great product and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2499646 on Oct 07, 2011

Cheap and reaaly good!

Was this review helpful to you?

A great price for stevia. good tasting.

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Nov 03, 2011

Good taste and good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great size

Posted by Reviewer1094268 on Nov 14, 2011

This is my favorite, I use to sweeten coffee, smoothies and iced teas. Tastes great with no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG

Posted by Reviewer2670253 on Jan 19, 2012

Oh my gosh! I am so glad they finally made availabel a large bottle of Now Stevia!! I had been buying the small bottles and even though they do last a while, I am so happy to be able to purchase this item in a larger bottle. I love this product!! It is a great sweetener with no after taste and very reasonably priced. Thanks, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1675281 on Jan 22, 2012

have not tried this product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »