EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best stevia ever

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Feb 18, 2012

This is the best non-bitter tasting stevia I've tried...mixes easily in drinks. Great sweetner for lemonade!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by 5514947475628790806 on May 06, 2015

Happy about the product, taste and the fact that it is pure stevia without other additives. Would certainly buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5578186646687699508 on Dec 08, 2013

Great Product. Great Service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dulce

Posted by 4969437031320694021 on Nov 17, 2014

Con poca cantidad endulza mucho

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great price for stevia. good tasting.

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Nov 03, 2011

Good taste and good value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by Reviewer3194902 on Jun 23, 2016

this stevia is the best version I,ve found, and I've tried many . a little goes a long way, the favor reads "sweet" with no strange aftertaste like some other stevia products. I highly recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smart,safe,sugar substitute..Stevia

Posted by 5060498137903682655 on Nov 01, 2012

Have used Stevia for years and have tried many brands,Now Foods has the best flavor and price. Purchasing from iHerbs has been easy,fast and economical.Glad to have found your site.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by debraananda on Apr 30, 2012

Highly recommend this product, easy to manage container and great natural taste. I use it in every thing. Much better than the green variety.Quick delivery from iherb as usual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG

Posted by Reviewer2670253 on Jan 19, 2012

Oh my gosh! I am so glad they finally made availabel a large bottle of Now Stevia!! I had been buying the small bottles and even though they do last a while, I am so happy to be able to purchase this item in a larger bottle. I love this product!! It is a great sweetener with no after taste and very reasonably priced. Thanks, iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2670493 on Jan 30, 2012

This stevia tastes great, and the price is unbeatable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »