EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Now Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1204206 on Mar 19, 2010

I have tried other sweeteners that aren't natural and threw them out. I was informed about Stevia and gave Now Foods Stevia (organic) a try and love that there is no after taste and that it takes very little to sweeten what I want sweetened. A good value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1246815 on Jun 29, 2010

Best Price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

definitely better than the stevia packets

Posted by Reviewer1632304 on Jul 29, 2010

no bitter after taste...really good. I use it in my coffee and tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2170236 on Nov 03, 2009

As always - great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1473473 on Jan 28, 2010

This stevia is great in my coffee, and has absolutely no bitter after-taste, which was a problem with some other stevia products I tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Stevia organic Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1268301 on May 16, 2012

Great product, my first buy of Stevia Liquid ever, so I do not have any other brand to compare with. But, very satisfied as a first time user.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely in love

Posted by Reviewer1960523 on Nov 16, 2011

I carry this in my purse and order unsweet tea whenever I go to restaurants. A very healthy alternative to soda and sugar-packed sweet teas. This is an ESSENTIAL for me. Plus a little bit goes a very long way; a 16oz unsweet tea only needs about 6 drops to obtain the perfect super-sweet southern taste I grew up with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and good stevia

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Nov 21, 2011

Love it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2496347 on Jan 09, 2012

Put a few drops of this in my morning smoothies and sometimes my tea...very powerful stuff! Love it. It will last forever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really really good!!

Posted by Reviewer1768557 on Feb 07, 2012

If you're cutting down on sugar but still have a sweet tooth, this will help. Great in tea & coffee! Try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »