EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No more sugar!!

Posted by Reviewer2898168 on Jun 22, 2012

I never use sugar! This product is so versitile and tastes extremly good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stevia organic

Posted by Reviewer1098381 on Jun 12, 2012

Almost as good as the one from years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods Stevia organic Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1268301 on May 16, 2012

Great product, my first buy of Stevia Liquid ever, so I do not have any other brand to compare with. But, very satisfied as a first time user.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasts forever.

Posted by Reviewer2037251 on Apr 12, 2012

Use a few drops almost everyday in tea, cereal, etc., will last me through most of the year. This is the only place I could find it "organic."

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall reccommended

Posted by Reviewer3211141 on Apr 10, 2012

Good price, lasts a heck of a long time for sweetening various beverages, serial, foods - whatever. 2 drops for a big cup of tea is plenty. Minus for the plastic drop-straw. Thats a big nono... You can however changed it really easy with a glass pipe if you have similar bottles at hand. Changed it without trouble in 2 minutes. Also, personally, I prefer a more bitter lemony taste, so this might not be the best choice if that is your case as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

organic

Posted by Reviewer3243125 on Feb 10, 2012

I got this due to it being organic. I like it and of course I love the NOW brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really really good!!

Posted by Reviewer1768557 on Feb 07, 2012

If you're cutting down on sugar but still have a sweet tooth, this will help. Great in tea & coffee! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2496347 on Jan 09, 2012

Put a few drops of this in my morning smoothies and sometimes my tea...very powerful stuff! Love it. It will last forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and good stevia

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Nov 21, 2011

Love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely in love

Posted by Reviewer1960523 on Nov 16, 2011

I carry this in my purse and order unsweet tea whenever I go to restaurants. A very healthy alternative to soda and sugar-packed sweet teas. This is an ESSENTIAL for me. Plus a little bit goes a very long way; a 16oz unsweet tea only needs about 6 drops to obtain the perfect super-sweet southern taste I grew up with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »