EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia Organic

Posted by Reviewer3192431 on Feb 14, 2009

I love this. It tastes fantastic. I use it in all my teas. I've never been able to drink green tea and this stevia makes it a pleasure to imbibe!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic

Posted by Reviewer3243125 on Feb 10, 2012

I got this due to it being organic. I like it and of course I love the NOW brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easily dilluted

Posted by 5664026817702227691 on Jun 12, 2014

Easily dilluted. The sockets though are sweeter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer3269942 on Oct 11, 2011

Love that it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by tonjeglez on Feb 24, 2011

I like this Stevia, but it can taste a bit too much in tea (I don´t use sweetener in my tea apart from when it is REALLY nescessary). But I use three small drops in my large tumbler with latte every morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5743219011234304960 on Jul 01, 2013

1 drop is enough for my coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2731821 on May 24, 2011

the liquid dropper is a convenient way to add small precise amounts,especially while travelling.Still prefer sugar in my coffee though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Feb 19, 2010

I like that it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasts forever.

Posted by Reviewer2037251 on Apr 12, 2012

Use a few drops almost everyday in tea, cereal, etc., will last me through most of the year. This is the only place I could find it "organic."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad..

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Aug 18, 2011

This sweetner is just ok. I prefer the stevia and Tahitian vanilla bean sweetner. Much better tasting. Price is a bit higher too but you get what you pay for in this case.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »