EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Well priced

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on May 14, 2011

This is the best priced stevia. You just need a smidge to make your drink, etc, very sweet. Stevia has been around for centuries and is very safe. I do believe, however, that the green stevia is healthier for you than this one. It's just that this one tastes better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service!

Posted by Reviewer2621417 on May 20, 2011

My order was dealt with promptly and received in short order. Thanks! Gerry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No bitter aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer3288314 on Jan 06, 2011

No bitter aftertaste compared to other Stevia products, which I hate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1055085 on Jan 07, 2011

Just as good as KAL's

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Savings

Posted by Reviewer2936414 on Jan 13, 2011

Saved $4.00 on each bottle ordered! very pleased with product and delivery time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No aftertaste!

Posted by cristal on Jan 28, 2011

This is not my absolute favorite stevia (KAL is our favorite), but it's a close 2nd. The price is worth buying this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1915364 on Feb 05, 2011

I really like the Stevia Extract I got from iHerb.com. There is no bitter aftertaste and it dissolves much better than other versions of stevia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2969385 on Feb 10, 2011

I use it all the time, mostly for teas, since I rarely sweeten anything else. When I discovered Lo-Han, I decided to mix the two, and that's what I use now. One small bottle of each.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1778389 on Feb 13, 2011

Had previously used a similar product which left a little after taste. This one does the job without any after taste. Great to be able to eliminate some of the sugar in our diet. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stevia product

Posted by Reviewer2431561 on Feb 18, 2011

I love Stevia in my hibiscus tea. good vitamin C in the tea and a good sweetener that doesn't cause insulin spikes. I order 2 oz of this Now Stevia from IHerb.com almost every month and recommend it to friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 392 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »