EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

this is the one!

Posted by Reviewer1130717 on Oct 03, 2013

I tried other brands but this beats them by far. You can barely taste that its a sweetener. My kids even like it. Other brands the the most known, even the concentrate organic powder, which is more expensive, has a bitter taste and a noticeable after taste. This one is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

tastes delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant and lasts forever

Posted by 5303319745179392689 on Mar 10, 2014

This is brilliant and lasts forever! I use this all the time. You only need the tiniest amount in your coffee etc. Stevia in general tastes sweet and not bitter like some other sweetners. It has a handy little spoon in there equal to one teaspoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have Stevia, will travel !

Posted by 4696020258958833909 on Mar 14, 2014

Love this product, price effective - it comes with a skinny spoon, 2 spoons equals the taste of a packet of other sweetner and gives me aver 300 servings per bottle! Tastes similar to Equal. After I use about 3/4 bottle, I throw it in my lunch-bag or purse, while waiting for the new order to come in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5042144961880233908 on Jan 17, 2014

This is excellent stevia, just the way I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5762363155919124388 on Apr 29, 2014

The taste is sweet but slightly different to other sweeteners and does tend to hang on a bit for the first few days but does not have a bitter after taste, persevere and you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5700043229163978487 on May 26, 2014

Love the taste and quality of this stevia. No extra stuff in it that I don't want. Easy to use. Stevia is a lifesaver for someone like me with candida overgrowth.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by Reviewer1462551 on Jun 07, 2014

Love love this product as a sunstitute for sugar in homemade tea, smoothies, icecream etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay to no calorie 'sugar'!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jun 16, 2013

Sweetens nicely, no carbs/calories. Go for it ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love using this Stevia

Posted by Therock on Mar 23, 2012

Love using this Stevia Extract in all of my food and beverages. It tastes fantastic in teas, smoothies and raw deserts. Great value and provides a healthy alternative to some of the terrible sweeteners on the market. It’s much healthier to use Stevia then any kind of chemically engineered artificial sweetener, high fructose corn syrup or even white sugar. Now Stevia has its own unique delightful taste, it even tastes much better than regular sugar! Enjoy …

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 378 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »