EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I can tolerate the after taste.

Posted by startnow on May 16, 2015

Yes. It does have the after taste. Similar to aspartame. But it sweetens my morning shakes without jacking up blood sugar and is zero calorie. Haven't tried any other brand but i don't imagine there would be huge difference to this after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by TMarchev on Apr 21, 2015

Good product for me !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, but aftertaste is present

Posted by 5641574877347728638 on Apr 11, 2015

Great stevia but mild aftertaste is still present. Will buy it again sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat purchase

Posted by Cleaneatingjourneysg on Mar 27, 2015

I really enjoy this stevia powder. It's pure and not cut with any other sweetener. I don't detect any bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad after taste

Posted by aliaiherb on Feb 01, 2015

You can feel after taste in beverages or even in baked sweets!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour!

Posted by Reviewer1594986 on Jan 31, 2015

Good value, flavour is good & love that it is organic!I primarily use in my protein shakes with other dry ingredients and I do not notice an aftertaste like some other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia powder ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer2676389 on Jan 29, 2015

Since my husband was diagnosed with diabetes last year, I've been trying out various brands of stevia powder. This product is the best! Great taste with no weird aftertaste, and it mixes wonderfully in liquids. I make Kool-Aid with it, and in homemade lemonade. Will keep buying this and I highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

edulcorante ideal

Posted by 5375079626912247014 on Jan 28, 2015

Muchos beneficios, cunde mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic stevia extract powder

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 24, 2015

All purpose. Works generally well. Just check the right amount for your taste, beyond a certain amount, you might feel stevia's distinctive after taste, I use it in a mix with other sweeteners when cooking or baking(like erythritol or lakant). I also tried green stevia(powdered dried leaves) which is more natural, but there is another distinctive smell that is a little hard to hide with natural ingredients(also nice to be used in sweetener mixtures).

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff

Posted by kkfjkldsjfldfj on Jan 18, 2015

Love it and a little goes a long way!!! Best stevia out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 374 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »