EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Top

Posted by 4837654689680481443 on Jan 27, 2014

Top

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5042144961880233908 on Jan 17, 2014

This is excellent stevia, just the way I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great deal

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 05, 2014

Much better than those packets, which can get expensive. There's a tiny little scoop included to help you measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great and Inexpensive

Posted by Reviewer1900143 on Dec 31, 2013

I've used the liquid Stevia. Decided to try this for good Stevia that is less expensive. Have gone through six bottles of this. It has worked out as much less expensive. It is good. Always NOW for quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Highest quality, Always use this

Posted by TheGreenSativa on Dec 24, 2013

I always use this powder. Especially with my Apple Cider Vinegar and agave syrup. Highest quality, make sure you get the pure powder and not one blended with maltodextrin or other fillers. Check out my top 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Better Sugar

Posted by 4618255192099176139 on Dec 21, 2013

I love how you can just use a tiny amount and sweetens your food just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best

Posted by 5394297633422633993 on Nov 28, 2013

Best stevia I have tasted

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Nov 23, 2013

So much better than the drops

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Only One For Me

Posted by Reviewer2525172 on Nov 05, 2013

I've tried a lot of stevia. For me this has the best taste, plus I prefer everything to be organic. I would not bother trying any other brand ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better than tablets

Posted by 4613418983171962525 on Oct 28, 2013

No gritty cellulose :) Also, this stevia is pure. Read your labels - many brands use maltodextrin as a filler.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 374 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »