EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2736806 on Oct 26, 2008

I am pleased with the value/price. I think this is the best stevia product on the market and I've tried several other brands. As always Iherb delivery is fast and that's why I shop with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer2374576 on Nov 20, 2008

I have been using N.F.S 8 yrs. and it is excellent, great favor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job.

Posted by Reviewer2224118 on Nov 24, 2008

First time trying stevia. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price on essential sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3293939 on Nov 26, 2008

Won't use any other sweetener in our household. Dissolves completely - but you must scoop into food or drink slowly. Best of all, contains no chemicals and does not cause blood-sugar ups & downs.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars all the way

Posted by Reviewer1708100 on Nov 26, 2008

I am very pleased with the product and the timely delivery of same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and Long Lasting

Posted by Reviewer1756766 on Dec 04, 2008

While the extract might be a little more expensive, only a slight dusting is needed to sweeten any drink so this one ounce lasts months for me. A great sweetener, well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

barbara strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Dec 26, 2008

very good. lasts a long time, it takes very little to sweeten coffee etc. will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

my daily routine sugar replacement

Posted by Reviewer2354354 on Jan 07, 2009

i love this brand of Stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow this is pure!

Posted by NatursKathy on Jan 08, 2009

I just switched from the stevia-erythrol mix! It was altered, because the brand I switched from used to be erythrol free. It is pity, that when one used to the brand, and get popular, the manufacturer start ti dilute it for the same price. IHerb list ingredients, so before you buy, do not order just as you used to before, than you will be not disappointed:) I recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Food Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer1417124 on Oct 20, 2007

It's a very clean formula with no additives which I find works better for me. Also the taste is rather neutral which is also an advantage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 389 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »