EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

from Slovakia

Posted by Reviewer1975991 on Feb 15, 2012

I been taking chlorella for about 5 weeks. I have trouble with constipation since taking this I now have a bowel movements every morning,i am pleased this product i can recomend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Certified Organic Chlorella 500mg 200 tabs

Posted by Reviewer1054998 on Mar 25, 2012

Great product - easy to use container - good labelling info. Would like to buy in bigger packages tho maybe 500 tabs or 1000 tabs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better then the non-organic ones

Posted by Reviewer2368390 on Oct 01, 2010

I get a much better effect when I use this organic type.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Apr 03, 2010

Chlorella is great for purifying the blood and eliminating chemical toxins from the body. I like the fact that now brand is organic. Will continue to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2733524 on May 26, 2011

I use these in my whole food shakes, to add some good protein and B12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear up

Posted by Reviewer1177495 on Jun 07, 2011

It is an overall great natural cleaner (odor and elimination) for the large intestine. It has been working good for me and my husband.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

This really cleans up the body on the inside, and out. Like it a lot. Very good combination of vitamins and minerals as well, and all natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chlorella

Posted by 4830925001014610612 on Apr 12, 2015

i like to add the natural multivitamin as supelment to my diet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality Chlorella

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 16, 2016

This is a high quality product. Organic chlorella has more food value than the ordinary type. It is very cleansing of the body and keeps you regular too. In addition to vitamin A, it is a good source of vitamins C and D. Spirulina does not contain vitamin D and it does not cleanse your system of heavy metals like Chlorella does so I switched to Chlorella recently. (Feel free to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Removes toxins.

Posted by Reviewer1628051 on Dec 15, 2010

I use to treat many antibiotics. I think that chlorella effectively removes toxins from my body. Good product at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »