EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Certified Organic Chlorella 500mg 200 tabs

Posted by Reviewer1054998 on Mar 25, 2012

Great product - easy to use container - good labelling info. Would like to buy in bigger packages tho maybe 500 tabs or 1000 tabs

Was this review helpful to you?

хлорелла

Posted by Ksenechka on Jul 01, 2012

хорошо влияет на кишечник, эффект точно есть. well influences intestines, the effect precisely is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better then the non-organic ones

Posted by Reviewer2368390 on Oct 01, 2010

I get a much better effect when I use this organic type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Apr 03, 2010

Chlorella is great for purifying the blood and eliminating chemical toxins from the body. I like the fact that now brand is organic. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Removes toxins.

Posted by Reviewer1628051 on Dec 15, 2010

I use to treat many antibiotics. I think that chlorella effectively removes toxins from my body. Good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2733524 on May 26, 2011

I use these in my whole food shakes, to add some good protein and B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2044492 on Jun 06, 2011

I use this for cleaning out my system. It is great for the blood, liver, and gall bladder. It has lots of protein in it and it gives me energy to go through my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear up

Posted by Reviewer1177495 on Jun 07, 2011

It is an overall great natural cleaner (odor and elimination) for the large intestine. It has been working good for me and my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality Chlorella

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 16, 2016

This is a high quality product. Organic chlorella has more food value than the ordinary type. It is very cleansing of the body and keeps you regular too. In addition to vitamin A, it is a good source of vitamins C and D. Spirulina does not contain vitamin D and it does not cleanse your system of heavy metals like Chlorella does so I switched to Chlorella recently. (Feel free to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent stuff

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Jan 29, 2013

Even my kids like them - they chew them up instead of swallowing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »