EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Certified Organic Chlorella 500mg 200 tabs

Posted by Reviewer1054998 on Mar 25, 2012

Great product - easy to use container - good labelling info. Would like to buy in bigger packages tho maybe 500 tabs or 1000 tabs

Was this review helpful to you?

Better then the non-organic ones

Posted by Reviewer2368390 on Oct 01, 2010

I get a much better effect when I use this organic type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Apr 03, 2010

Chlorella is great for purifying the blood and eliminating chemical toxins from the body. I like the fact that now brand is organic. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Removes toxins.

Posted by Reviewer1628051 on Dec 15, 2010

I use to treat many antibiotics. I think that chlorella effectively removes toxins from my body. Good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2733524 on May 26, 2011

I use these in my whole food shakes, to add some good protein and B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2044492 on Jun 06, 2011

I use this for cleaning out my system. It is great for the blood, liver, and gall bladder. It has lots of protein in it and it gives me energy to go through my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear up

Posted by Reviewer1177495 on Jun 07, 2011

It is an overall great natural cleaner (odor and elimination) for the large intestine. It has been working good for me and my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent stuff

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Jan 29, 2013

Even my kids like them - they chew them up instead of swallowing!

Was this review helpful to you?

chlorella

Posted by 4830925001014610612 on Apr 12, 2015

i like to add the natural multivitamin as supelment to my diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

This really cleans up the body on the inside, and out. Like it a lot. Very good combination of vitamins and minerals as well, and all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »