EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fussy User

    Posted by Reviewer2472256 on Dec 01, 2008

    Got this and Jarrow Optimeal Vanilla Creme for my fussy, very skinny girlfriend. Using these, with other items, to get her up to around 110 lbs. Mixing both with orange juice. She has been taking them for about 2 weeks and her weight is stabilized and she isn't as tired as she used to be. Hope it all works. She's not complaining about the taste and that's a good thing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods flax seed oil

    Posted by Reviewer2012609 on Mar 09, 2008

    Flax seed oil is great but I ordered 3 and the expiration date was May of 08 and that does not leave me very much time to use it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loaded with flax seed sediment and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3132442 on May 30, 2014

    I love everything about this product except that it contains other ingredients like sunflower oil. Not saying that it's such a bad thing, but if you're looking for 100% flax seed oil, then Barlean's is probably the better choice (although it's more expensive).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by 5000056026447317044 on Aug 02, 2016

    I use this with my oatmeal and it tastes really good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1147375 on Jan 21, 2008

    A great price for a quality product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flax oil

    Posted by Reviewer2931287 on Jan 20, 2009

    Tasty and so good for you!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3140136 on Aug 27, 2010

    Great product, thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastey!

    Posted by Reviewer1892300 on Jan 03, 2011

    Didn't think Now Foods would be good. Pleasantly surprised! Thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer2403601 on Nov 16, 2011

    Cheap oil compared to the the price in Norway, but its plastic bottle. Should have been glass. And a little chunky in the bottom of the bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5196996301228406685 on Jul 30, 2013

    Product okay and does not last to long in fridge so I gave it just 4 stars. It needs to be used up quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »