EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Loaded with flax seed sediment and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3132442 on May 30, 2014

    I love everything about this product except that it contains other ingredients like sunflower oil. Not saying that it's such a bad thing, but if you're looking for 100% flax seed oil, then Barlean's is probably the better choice (although it's more expensive).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ok

    Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 14, 2014

    This is my first flax oil so nothing to compare to. I am taking this to help balance female hormones along with evening primrose oil 2x 500mg a day. See my page for more...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure what this does

    Posted by Reviewer2767914 on Oct 18, 2013

    Not sure what this does to health. No effect as have just started drinking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5196996301228406685 on Jul 30, 2013

    Product okay and does not last to long in fridge so I gave it just 4 stars. It needs to be used up quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer2403601 on Nov 16, 2011

    Cheap oil compared to the the price in Norway, but its plastic bottle. Should have been glass. And a little chunky in the bottom of the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastey!

    Posted by Reviewer1892300 on Jan 03, 2011

    Didn't think Now Foods would be good. Pleasantly surprised! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3140136 on Aug 27, 2010

    Great product, thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flax oil

    Posted by Reviewer2931287 on Jan 20, 2009

    Tasty and so good for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fussy User

    Posted by Reviewer2472256 on Dec 01, 2008

    Got this and Jarrow Optimeal Vanilla Creme for my fussy, very skinny girlfriend. Using these, with other items, to get her up to around 110 lbs. Mixing both with orange juice. She has been taking them for about 2 weeks and her weight is stabilized and she isn't as tired as she used to be. Hope it all works. She's not complaining about the taste and that's a good thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Now Foods flax seed oil

    Posted by Reviewer2012609 on Mar 09, 2008

    Flax seed oil is great but I ordered 3 and the expiration date was May of 08 and that does not leave me very much time to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »