EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Helps with anxiety!

    Posted by 5688431299396941972 on Apr 07, 2016

    Apart from the good fats, this helps me a lot with my anxiety. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oil

    Posted by 5302781962227936516 on May 27, 2015

    Has a slight smell of flax seeds, but not too bad. I use it for salads and soups. can also be used for hair treatments

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good !

    Posted by 4624550933799699846 on Oct 19, 2014

    Competitive price with good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended to buy

    Posted by 5174501138098771190 on Feb 23, 2014

    Recommended by friend to buy this for my puppies. Will buy again as the price is good. Delivery and packaging is good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY & WELL PRICED

    Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Jan 14, 2014

    Great in the smoothies, gives it a really nice flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    powerful boost

    Posted by shotofgreen on Sep 12, 2013

    This is a high quality flax seed oil. I add it in my oatmeal and smoothies for the added health benefits. Its blends in well, so you can't even detect that's there. Staple product in my pantry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good and should be very healthy :)

    Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Aug 13, 2012

    I'm vegan so I don't consume animal products and was looking for a vegan source of omegas. I usually add 1 ts of this to my morning shake, but it tastes very nice so you can also add it to salad and other dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no comment

    Posted by Reviewer1586781 on May 29, 2012

    no comment

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from russia

    Posted by miracle on May 13, 2012

    Good oil, makes my skin soft and clean. Has a beautiful grass smell, good in outside and inside using. You can cook with it - it's very helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Now Foods, High Lignan Flax Seed Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1498966 on Apr 18, 2012

    Great product. Value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »