EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    YUMMY & WELL PRICED

    Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Jan 14, 2014

    Great in the smoothies, gives it a really nice flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure what this does

    Posted by Reviewer2767914 on Oct 18, 2013

    Not sure what this does to health. No effect as have just started drinking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    powerful boost

    Posted by shotofgreen on Sep 12, 2013

    This is a high quality flax seed oil. I add it in my oatmeal and smoothies for the added health benefits. Its blends in well, so you can't even detect that's there. Staple product in my pantry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5196996301228406685 on Jul 30, 2013

    Product okay and does not last to long in fridge so I gave it just 4 stars. It needs to be used up quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by Reviewer3268947 on Jul 22, 2013

    I've tried it all. I thought it was good. But at the end it had something like slime. I dont know if thats normal though. But it made me wondering...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good and should be very healthy :)

    Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Aug 13, 2012

    I'm vegan so I don't consume animal products and was looking for a vegan source of omegas. I usually add 1 ts of this to my morning shake, but it tastes very nice so you can also add it to salad and other dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not buying again

    Posted by 4927083630033823592 on Jul 21, 2012

    Didn´t like it. You can´t compare it to Health From The Sun Flax Oil. Probably the worst flax oil I have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good quality

    Posted by 4991235327286533899 on Jun 29, 2012

    The oil has good quality it didnt freeze in the freezer but at the beginning smells like fish, and at the end had some petrified oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no comment

    Posted by Reviewer1586781 on May 29, 2012

    no comment

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from russia

    Posted by miracle on May 13, 2012

    Good oil, makes my skin soft and clean. Has a beautiful grass smell, good in outside and inside using. You can cook with it - it's very helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »