EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ok

    Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 14, 2014

    This is my first flax oil so nothing to compare to. I am taking this to help balance female hormones along with evening primrose oil 2x 500mg a day. See my page for more...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure what this does

    Posted by Reviewer2767914 on Oct 18, 2013

    Not sure what this does to health. No effect as have just started drinking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5196996301228406685 on Jul 30, 2013

    Product okay and does not last to long in fridge so I gave it just 4 stars. It needs to be used up quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1147375 on Jan 21, 2008

    A great price for a quality product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flax oil

    Posted by Reviewer2931287 on Jan 20, 2009

    Tasty and so good for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by 5000056026447317044 on Aug 02, 2016

    I use this with my oatmeal and it tastes really good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 4991235327286533899 on Jun 29, 2012

    The oil has good quality it didnt freeze in the freezer but at the beginning smells like fish, and at the end had some petrified oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by Reviewer3268947 on Jul 22, 2013

    I've tried it all. I thought it was good. But at the end it had something like slime. I dont know if thats normal though. But it made me wondering...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't know

    Posted by 5574763558078992179 on Jul 20, 2014

    No comment

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛이 써요 ㅠㅠ

    Posted by 5198811427035183177 on Aug 06, 2015

    들기름 먹다가 보존기간이 너무 짧아서 요걸로 바꿨는데 개봉하니 뚜껑쩍에 알갱이가 조금 뭉친 이물질(?)들이 있고 맛은 너무 써서 도저히 못 먹겠어요... 여자한테 좋다는데 걍 남편 먹으라고 해야겠어요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 73 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »