EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.71

$14.99

Savings of: $0.28 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very fresh

    Posted by 5471603266415791301 on Nov 05, 2014

    Love these nuts. Eat them as a snack or salad. Will certainly order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5246362045838804121 on Oct 30, 2014

    this product is absolutely fantastic and taste very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As offered

    Posted by bangkok on Oct 24, 2014

    Delicious and very cheap! Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Linda Fung, HK

    Posted by 5400551754038655612 on Sep 25, 2014

    I keep ordering it after the first pack this year. It has natural sweetness. Once you start eating it, you can't stop.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly good

    Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Aug 29, 2014

    Did not expect this to be so good as I did not like the Now Foods unblanched almonds I bought.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Aug 27, 2014

    The nuts seem very fresh and crisp. In chinese medicine pine nuts are used to keep the bowel moist (cooked in a congee) and benefit the lungs colon and liver.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but the Country of Origin is...

    Posted by 5410942438591884711 on Aug 01, 2014

    Have been purchasing this product for some time but I just realised it is from China! Not a total fan of products from scandal hit China

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are awesome!

    Posted by Harpocrates on Jul 16, 2014

    Very tasty! Good for curbing your appetite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love them

    Posted by 5669964269570484049 on Jun 18, 2014

    I love the pine nuts. Apart from being extremely nutritious, I love the taste and the lightness of these organic pine nuts. They are the best I have had so far. Its better to have a handful of pine nuts than the fatty choices of cashews and almonds and the rest.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely.

    Posted by Reviewer2905495 on Jun 06, 2014

    top quality nuts with buttery taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »