EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pretty nice

    Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Apr 18, 2013

    I tried quinoa for the first time, and the taste was pretty good - if just a little bland. Experimented with spices - and the basic combination that works for me is salt, freshly ground black pepper and butter. I really liked the texture - tiny grains that get crushed in your mouth. It's also light, yet filling. One suggestion: don't just rinse it. Wash very thoroughly - it makes a difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality Product

    Posted by 5539213961793357957 on Apr 15, 2013

    Delicious seeds. Recommend for porridge or salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer1307215 on Apr 14, 2013

    Quinoa is my hero! Tastes great sweet, plain or savory. This is a great superfood.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great, nutty, tasty

    Posted by tallyway on Mar 31, 2013

    There really isn't much to say about these as they're exactly as they should be. They're tasty, easy to handle, have a slight nutty flavour when prepared. I use them just boiled with amaranth, in granola mixes and bars, salads, etc.. A very versatile grain and full of healthy nutrients. They're organic, which is simply great! This is in many ways a staple in our household.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to go wrong with quinoa

    Posted by HDumas on Mar 16, 2013

    I used this quinoa in salads and as a replacement to rice. It cooks quickly, is light, and wholesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy

    Posted by 4671529887608545864 on Feb 20, 2013

    healthy,love the nut flavor! I cook the quinoa first, then I put it inside together with brown rice!!! perfect combination!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy

    Posted by 4674304358270052193 on Feb 18, 2013

    This stuff is a healthy alternative to rice which is a staple food in Korea. I'm also a vegetarian so quinoa gives me the added benefits of amino acids that I need in my diet. It cooks fairly quickly on the stove top. I usually don't add seasoning to it except curry. I also tend to mix it with my oatmeal or into my yogurt. Sometimes I eat it as a "oatmeal" by mixing cooked quinoa with soymilk. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Overpriced

    Posted by NoNameWorks on Feb 13, 2013

    I found it cheaper after I looked more. Good taste, though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muito rendimento

    Posted by 4714484032491402943 on Jan 14, 2013

    ótimo produto!!! adorei!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice!

    Posted by enilorak on Jan 13, 2013

    Like this quinoa. After buying this, I have this more often than rice and couscous. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 209 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »