EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    High Protein Grain

    Posted by Reviewer2261586 on Feb 20, 2012

    I sometimes use this instead of rice in my husband's lunch. Delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quinoa Night!

    Posted by rachkirch on Sep 23, 2012

    Besides having an insane amount of protein, quinoa is such a versatile food. It's quite quick and easy to prepare. Instead of boring rice, use quinoa instead!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's quinoa, alright

    Posted by Reviewer1516584 on Sep 30, 2012

    It's good, what else can I say. Quinoa is pretty straightforward. NOW brand is tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and healthy

    Posted by pollytan on Oct 12, 2012

    I read about the health benefits of quinoa seeds and decided to buy and try. It's delicious. I mixed into rice and cooked it. It's a great rice alternative.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good and healthy

    Posted by 4729631860166599357 on Oct 18, 2012

    This tastes good. I put quinoa in water over night, it's healthier then.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am adicted to quinoa ;)

    Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

    So this was a great product, cheaper then in Norway, recommended! ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing I ever ate!

    Posted by Reviewer2203927 on Nov 21, 2012

    Quinoa is great! you can enjoy it hot or cold. I like it cold, I make quinoa salads alot!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy

    Posted by 4674304358270052193 on Feb 18, 2013

    This stuff is a healthy alternative to rice which is a staple food in Korea. I'm also a vegetarian so quinoa gives me the added benefits of amino acids that I need in my diet. It cooks fairly quickly on the stove top. I usually don't add seasoning to it except curry. I also tend to mix it with my oatmeal or into my yogurt. Sometimes I eat it as a "oatmeal" by mixing cooked quinoa with soymilk. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy

    Posted by 4671529887608545864 on Feb 20, 2013

    healthy,love the nut flavor! I cook the quinoa first, then I put it inside together with brown rice!!! perfect combination!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh and healty

    Posted by 5629384972480841894 on Jan 11, 2013

    great for a bowl of salad!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 209 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »