EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer3094506 on May 24, 2012

    Really like this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product, value for money

    Posted by Reviewer2134293 on Jun 17, 2012

    Excellent healthy product, great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Good white quinoa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer3096392 on Mar 19, 2012

    Ordered quinoa for the first time, and it was a very nice grain indeed. Will re-order soon. Delivery is perfect as usual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1556287 on Mar 20, 2012

    Wonderful product, and you do not need much per person. It takes a while to boil (15-20 min.) so you have to remember it before the rest of the dinner is ready! But very worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and reasonable

    Posted by Reviewer1803066 on Jul 08, 2012

    Our supermarked sells quina at the same price, but it is not organic, so we prefer to buy this instead. We have stoppes eating rice and pasta as quinoa is so much more nutritionate! Good taste and quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by bajasen on Jul 22, 2012

    I love quinoa. This is the first I ever had. I favor the colored ones, but only for their visual quality. Quinoa looks and tastes great with almost everything. Store it in a container, as the package doesn't have an open/close function.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    new favorite gluten free food.

    Posted by 5426393562601707267 on Jul 29, 2012

    Awsome with eggs or stirfry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Good For You

    Posted by BigNanc on Aug 03, 2012

    I tried this because Dr. Oz said it was good for you - lots of protein. Love the nutty taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Won't go wrong with this brand

    Posted by Reviewer1551412 on Aug 03, 2012

    Now foods is always on top of my priority. A good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 212 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »