EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Won't go wrong with this brand

    Posted by Reviewer1551412 on Aug 03, 2012

    Now foods is always on top of my priority. A good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Keitha on Aug 04, 2012

    Quinoa is a treasure for vegans- its rich in proteins and smells great! This one is one of my favorite

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quinoa Night!

    Posted by rachkirch on Sep 23, 2012

    Besides having an insane amount of protein, quinoa is such a versatile food. It's quite quick and easy to prepare. Instead of boring rice, use quinoa instead!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's quinoa, alright

    Posted by Reviewer1516584 on Sep 30, 2012

    It's good, what else can I say. Quinoa is pretty straightforward. NOW brand is tasty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and healthy

    Posted by pollytan on Oct 12, 2012

    I read about the health benefits of quinoa seeds and decided to buy and try. It's delicious. I mixed into rice and cooked it. It's a great rice alternative.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good and healthy

    Posted by 4729631860166599357 on Oct 18, 2012

    This tastes good. I put quinoa in water over night, it's healthier then.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am adicted to quinoa ;)

    Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

    So this was a great product, cheaper then in Norway, recommended! ;)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing I ever ate!

    Posted by Reviewer2203927 on Nov 21, 2012

    Quinoa is great! you can enjoy it hot or cold. I like it cold, I make quinoa salads alot!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy

    Posted by 4674304358270052193 on Feb 18, 2013

    This stuff is a healthy alternative to rice which is a staple food in Korea. I'm also a vegetarian so quinoa gives me the added benefits of amino acids that I need in my diet. It cooks fairly quickly on the stove top. I usually don't add seasoning to it except curry. I also tend to mix it with my oatmeal or into my yogurt. Sometimes I eat it as a "oatmeal" by mixing cooked quinoa with soymilk. Enjoy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy

    Posted by 4671529887608545864 on Feb 20, 2013

    healthy,love the nut flavor! I cook the quinoa first, then I put it inside together with brown rice!!! perfect combination!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 221 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »