EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by bajasen on Jul 22, 2012

    I love quinoa. This is the first I ever had. I favor the colored ones, but only for their visual quality. Quinoa looks and tastes great with almost everything. Store it in a container, as the package doesn't have an open/close function.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and reasonable

    Posted by Reviewer1803066 on Jul 08, 2012

    Our supermarked sells quina at the same price, but it is not organic, so we prefer to buy this instead. We have stoppes eating rice and pasta as quinoa is so much more nutritionate! Good taste and quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 07, 2012

    Quinoa has become a staple in my diet - I eat it about 3 times a week. You have to rinse this kind. I like NOW quinoa, but I found some at Costco that you do not have to rinse, so I am buying that kind now. When they discontinue it, I'll come back to this brand though. Great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Good white quinoa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product, value for money

    Posted by Reviewer2134293 on Jun 17, 2012

    Excellent healthy product, great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no comment

    Posted by Reviewer1586781 on May 29, 2012

    no comment

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer3094506 on May 24, 2012

    Really like this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by 4957752277644939004 on May 08, 2012

    Great taste! Blends with whatever it is cooked with and absorbs taste of whatever seasoning you add to it. Will be substituting for rice in most dishes now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exactly what I want...

    Posted by 5288988875472493679 on Apr 30, 2012

    Living in South Korea makes quinoa hard and expensive to come by (unless you're military). It's light, fluffy, and exactly what I expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like Quinoa =)

    Posted by Reviewer1067418 on Apr 30, 2012

    Good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 209 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »