EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer1307215 on Apr 14, 2013

    Quinoa is my hero! Tastes great sweet, plain or savory. This is a great superfood.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty nice

    Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Apr 18, 2013

    I tried quinoa for the first time, and the taste was pretty good - if just a little bland. Experimented with spices - and the basic combination that works for me is salt, freshly ground black pepper and butter. I really liked the texture - tiny grains that get crushed in your mouth. It's also light, yet filling. One suggestion: don't just rinse it. Wash very thoroughly - it makes a difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to go wrong with quinoa

    Posted by HDumas on Mar 16, 2013

    I used this quinoa in salads and as a replacement to rice. It cooks quickly, is light, and wholesome.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great, nutty, tasty

    Posted by tallyway on Mar 31, 2013

    There really isn't much to say about these as they're exactly as they should be. They're tasty, easy to handle, have a slight nutty flavour when prepared. I use them just boiled with amaranth, in granola mixes and bars, salads, etc.. A very versatile grain and full of healthy nutrients. They're organic, which is simply great! This is in many ways a staple in our household.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality Product

    Posted by 5539213961793357957 on Apr 15, 2013

    Delicious seeds. Recommend for porridge or salad.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gluten free ingredient.

    Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Apr 26, 2013

    Quinoa is good gluten free grain to add to my soups since it has a nice little pop to its texture. I don't advise it for sweet dishes since it is a bit pungent in flavor. Keep this one for savory dishes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Protein Grain

    Posted by Reviewer2261586 on Feb 20, 2012

    I sometimes use this instead of rice in my husband's lunch. Delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite grain

    Posted by cleaneatingvegan on Aug 13, 2012

    Versatile and so, so delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh and healty

    Posted by 5629384972480841894 on Jan 11, 2013

    great for a bowl of salad!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice!

    Posted by enilorak on Jan 13, 2013

    Like this quinoa. After buying this, I have this more often than rice and couscous. Love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 221 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »