EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good base for vegan cooking

    Posted by 5722811239183954417 on May 02, 2016

    I love these raw cashews and often use them (soaked) as a base for sauces and dips. Would give the product 5 stars if it was a bit less expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I liked it

    Posted by 5331064686269390733 on Feb 05, 2016

    Good for the price. And it's organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good cashews

    Posted by 5290355344823386193 on Jan 31, 2015

    I like now foods from products I receive most of time.I've had incident in past with now food and rancid walnuts twice off another site.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Some places thought were poison, is very good.

    Posted by Reviewer2252805 on Jan 17, 2015

    I have to avoid too much of this, but it is really good and more healthy raw. I remember in Viet Nam where they are now sold a citizen thought they were poison because they grow on part of the tree that is. Now Foods is also one of my favorite brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go nut

    Posted by 5307450715297682207 on Sep 20, 2014

    Great natural nuts. healthy snacks. Good for cooking too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -mhm

    Posted by 5228222121069111633 on Jul 08, 2014

    SOOO good, love raw cashews, and these were really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will buy again

    Posted by 5760985539783176325 on Mar 31, 2014

    Great taste- they were sweet and we could eat them straight from the pack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

    Make chocolate truffles with these. Yum

    Was this review helpful to you?

    *crunch**crunch**crunch*

    Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Dec 11, 2013

    Really high quality cashews! Use these to make healthy "ice cream" for the kids! Slice three large bananas into 1/4 inch slices. Lay in one even layer on a baking sheet or plate. Place in freezer overnight. After bananas are frozen, take about 2/3 cup of Go Raw cashews and grind to a paste in a food possessor. Add the bananas and blend until smooth. Ta-Da!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    非常非常好吃

    Posted by organic-skin-care on Oct 05, 2013

    虽然没有烘烤过,但却非常好吃,似乎比世面买到的要鲜甜,所以特别喜欢吃。不过,在各种果仁里,腰果是最致敏的,吃得多我就皮肤过敏、很痒,真是又爱又恨。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »