EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cashews - yum!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    dette er et av mine favorittprodukt! Fordi jeg elsker cashews.. Bruker det til matlaging, og er utrolig godt i supper, salater og wok. Sjekk også merket Bobs red mill, eller fruit and nut company. De har større poser, og koster mindre

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Sep 24, 2012

    Theese are totally delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Sep 29, 2012

    I like these cashews very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste really good but did they arrive raw in the scorching heat?

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 16, 2012

    I am shocked that these still tasted really good, like genuine cashews. But the UPS guy messed up and didn't deliver until really late. My 2 boxes arrived scorching hot (must have been 100 degrees on the outside of the box when I tried to pick it up, I had to slide it with my foot instead) and all my chocolate had melted. So I doubt they arrived raw but they are still pretty good. Will try to only order when it's not hot out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    raw nuts

    Posted by 4727832310552058488 on Nov 23, 2012

    these cashews are great taste great.good sourse of potien will be ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Cashew!!

    Posted by vegantruthfulreviews on Apr 12, 2013

    I used it for making sauce and thickener! After soaking e cashew nuts, pour them into handy blender. Blend till smooth. For spaghetti - just pour in and thicken! For salad sauce, you can add in smooth tofu as well. My hamster loves this cashew nut and she's pretty picky.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by pickorganic on Aug 11, 2014

    Its difficult to get certified organic Cashew in Singapore. for the local non organic price compared to iherb. This is great value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Dec 04, 2013

    Good :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from norway

    Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Feb 27, 2012

    love them. use them in wok or just for snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Jan 02, 2013

    Excellent nuts! Use them in salads, bars and just for snacking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 112 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »