EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.11

$7.49

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Sep 24, 2012

    Theese are totally delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Sep 29, 2012

    I like these cashews very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Cashew!!

    Posted by vegantruthfulreviews on Apr 12, 2013

    I used it for making sauce and thickener! After soaking e cashew nuts, pour them into handy blender. Blend till smooth. For spaghetti - just pour in and thicken! For salad sauce, you can add in smooth tofu as well. My hamster loves this cashew nut and she's pretty picky.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cashews - yum!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    dette er et av mine favorittprodukt! Fordi jeg elsker cashews.. Bruker det til matlaging, og er utrolig godt i supper, salater og wok. Sjekk også merket Bobs red mill, eller fruit and nut company. De har større poser, og koster mindre

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste really good but did they arrive raw in the scorching heat?

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 16, 2012

    I am shocked that these still tasted really good, like genuine cashews. But the UPS guy messed up and didn't deliver until really late. My 2 boxes arrived scorching hot (must have been 100 degrees on the outside of the box when I tried to pick it up, I had to slide it with my foot instead) and all my chocolate had melted. So I doubt they arrived raw but they are still pretty good. Will try to only order when it's not hot out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by pickorganic on Aug 11, 2014

    Its difficult to get certified organic Cashew in Singapore. for the local non organic price compared to iherb. This is great value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic cashews

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Aug 27, 2014

    I use this product along with my organic Chia seeds, organic sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds for a healthy nibble. Ive used the cashews in cooking chinese dishes. A great accompaniement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value - Organic Living Food

    Posted by Reviewer1730072 on Sep 02, 2014

    Cashews are great and versatile. Great suggestion for consumers - As stated on product label, do refrigerate after opening the bag. Best place is an air tight BPA sealed container in any part of the fridge as long as it is not freezing. You will enjoy your RAW energy food, every time using this method, and you man see your cashews actually improving in flavor with this storage method over just a few days! It's wonderful give it a shot and post your own review.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My parents love it

    Posted by 5109487438814670079 on Apr 04, 2016

    My mom grinds the cashews and make cashews paste as dessert, they love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    raw nuts

    Posted by 4727832310552058488 on Nov 23, 2012

    these cashews are great taste great.good sourse of potien will be ordering more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 124 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »