EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2291093 on Jul 25, 2010

My daughter loves the taste—we use when she is sick or getting sick and it helps shorten the illness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

supplement

Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Sep 13, 2010

My Dr. suggested upping my Vit D and I take one a day and the next years' blood work showed I am at good therapeutic levels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Childrens love this

Posted by Reviewer1361819 on Oct 16, 2010

Good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1664093 on Mar 06, 2012

These are good, easy way to get your essential Vitamin D.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by paisleyjade on Mar 17, 2012

The taste is good enough for my daughter to take and during the flu season most of her class got the flu so the school had to call one week off, but my daughter remained healthy. I think that is because I was giving her this vit. D. She didn`t have a flu shot either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty D-vitamins

Posted by jussipoika on Nov 10, 2012

1000 IU = 20 micrograms Some information about D-vitamin in Finnish: Suomalaiset tarvitsevat 100 mikrogrammaa D-vitamiinia päivässä, etenkin nyt talviaikaan ja kun influenssa- ja flunssa-aalto uhkaa. Seerumin D-vitamiinin (S-D-25) tulee nousta 75–150 nmoliin/l, jolloin immuunijärjestelmä toimii parhaiten. Turvallisena päiväannoksena jatkuvassa käytössä yli 9-vuotiaille lapsille pidetään nyt 100 mikrogrammaa ja aikuisille 250 mikrogrammaa. Suomen valtion ravitsemusneuvottelukunta suosittelee aivan liian pientä päiväannosta. D-vitamiini ehkäisee ja jarruttaa monia sairauksia vaikuttamalla suotuisasti satoihin geeneihin. D-vitamiini tehostaa mm. syöpälääkkeiden vaikutusta. Syöpäpotilaan tarve on 175 mikrogrammaa päivässä ja S-D-25:n tavoitearvo vähintään 125 nmol/l, sanovat amerikkalaiset syöpälääkärit. D-vitamiini vahvistaa myös ikääntyvien lihaskuntoa. Raskausajan D-vitamiini ehkäisee vauvojen virusinfektioita. Odottavan äidin D-vitamiinin tarve on yli kymmenen kertaa suurempi kuin nykyinen viranomaissuositus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice flavor

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Jul 14, 2012

easy to chew no after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Awesome stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Nov 19, 2010

These are perfect for my 4 and 2 year old children. One a day this winter will hopefully help keep the flu and colds away better! These are fruity flavored, a GREAT price for 180 chewable vitamin D-3! The cheapest supplement that does so much....Vitamin D-3!!! Like the NOW brand Vitamin D!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy & affordable

Posted by Reviewer3259294 on Dec 12, 2010

taste good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1241581 on Jan 01, 2011

these are great for my son who doesn't like to swallow pills. he likes the taste, they are small and potent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »