EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1241581 on Jan 01, 2011

these are great for my son who doesn't like to swallow pills. he likes the taste, they are small and potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal

Posted by Reviewer2314151 on Feb 08, 2011

We trust NOW Foods vitamins. Good prices on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them

Posted by Reviewer2243597 on Feb 08, 2011

These taste so good. My kids love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1491509 on Mar 02, 2011

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like candy

Posted by Reviewer2938582 on Oct 26, 2011

These little chewable vitamins are so tasty! I didn't even mean to buy chewable ones, and swallowed them with water the first few times. Then I had one sitting on the tip of my tongue and realized it was sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer1840526 on Oct 27, 2011

My kids absoulutely love these! No problems giving them Vitamin D now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1072234 on Jul 02, 2010

I avoid the sun to protect my skin. To make sure I do not become Vitamin D-deficient, I take this supplement. It is a small chewable pill that tastes like sweet orange candy. It is simple and effective, and I highly recommend it. This brand is great in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2291093 on Jul 25, 2010

My daughter loves the taste—we use when she is sick or getting sick and it helps shorten the illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

supplement

Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Sep 13, 2010

My Dr. suggested upping my Vit D and I take one a day and the next years' blood work showed I am at good therapeutic levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Childrens love this

Posted by Reviewer1361819 on Oct 16, 2010

Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »