EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Chewyzymes

Posted by 4958044044005539691 on Sep 19, 2013

I've been using this product for years and recently ordered it from iHerb for the first time. This product is recommended because it's effective, usually only one tablet is more than sufficient for even heavy, greasy, high protein, spicy, or high starch meals. Unlike other enzyme products, it's in a convenient and pleasantly flavored chewable tablet. Handy for restaurants. Also unlike others, it does not contain papaya or betaine and so it's safe for children, people with ulcers, and seniors taking medications such as aspirin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste. No problems getting my children 8 and 10 to eat them.

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on Apr 01, 2011

Good for children. My son has lots of allergies and these help with digestion if his diet isn't perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take - Australia

Posted by Reviewer2805557 on Jul 08, 2010

We have used digestive enzymes for years but my husband found them increasing difficult to swallow. These ChewyZymes taste good and hopefully will work as well as the others. The only down side is they contain fructose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good for helping in digestion

Posted by Ahpeng on Oct 14, 2012

recommended by my chiropractor. tried it for my gal who always has constipation prob. now condition seems to improve. having been using for at least a6 months. will continue to consume

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty chewable enzymes

Posted by 5665274423258229178 on May 29, 2015

Good product at a good price. Very effective for light meals and easy to cary with you when eating out. Tablets are small, tasty and can be swallowed or chewed. Iherb delivery was fast and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great - the kids say :)

Posted by SereneInSingapore on Aug 15, 2010

I am just concerned about the fructose content. Other than that, we are pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2545404 on Oct 03, 2009

Once I started taking the right amount (2 tablets not 1) they greatly helped. No more bloating and gas. They taste good, although rather sweet and I might try a capsule enzyme because of this. However, these are great when attending work functions or eating out - more discrete to chew a tablet than to swallow a pill. Eating some raw apple also helps a great deal but you can't always have an apple with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, ChewyZmes - Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1799817 on Nov 20, 2009

I highly recommend the Now Foods, ChewyZymes. The supplements appear to be great for the digestive system, and they are very easy to use since they are chewable and quite tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely the best

Posted by Reviewer1479485 on Feb 02, 2010

My wife was suffering from a lipase deficiency and started taking them with her meals every day and within a week or so she was able to eat meats again and other foods which contain fats. great product and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1609148 on Feb 08, 2010

I love these Enzymes. My 8 year old son takes them everyday so they cant taste that bad. Great price. Super Fast delivery. Doesnt get any better than iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »