EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

it works

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Aug 27, 2010

I bought this for my dog who had major dog breath. I noticed a difference right away and within 10 days of him taking 1 cap a day his dog breath is gone : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I got this to help with body odor and to clear toxins. I think it has helped because I don't sweat like I used to! Now Foods always has the best products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3061485 on Oct 07, 2011

4 capsules per day of chlorophyll helped me a lot, I have hemorrhoids, after taking the chlorophyll has virtually disappeared. Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure...

Posted by Reviewer3326265 on Jul 06, 2012

No change in body odor, not sure is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't notice any difference

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Jan 02, 2010

I bought this as a breath freshener and to help with bloating. Didn't seem to help much for either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Mar 12, 2009

Good combination of two ingredients. I believe in taking several types of super foods, this is one of them. I also take bee pollen, chlorella, maca, tahini, chia, sacha inchi, wolf berry, acai, goat weed, foi ti, shiitaki, green tea extract, pomegranate, etc. I gave four stars because the alfalfa is not organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1860405 on Dec 03, 2008

Noticed change in bowel movements. Will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1397836 on Jan 04, 2010

The perfect dose at a perfect price! Great for removing toxins. Best taken after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

A much cheaper replacement for Nullo.

Posted by Reviewer2063891 on Apr 15, 2010

This is a much cheaper replacement for the chlorophyll products Nullo and Body Mint. I'm not sure it works as well, but since it's almost a third of the price of the others, you can use more pills for the same money.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Nov 09, 2010

This is a really good chlorophyll. One tablet a day got rid of bad breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »