EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Halitosis treatment

Posted by Reviewer2753989 on Apr 15, 2009

Seems to be just as effective as most prescription and over the counter treatments and I am very pleased with the results. Much better than popping a breath mint every couple minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW-02645

Posted by Reviewer1380102 on Dec 20, 2007

found empty capsules in bottle and I don't really know if it is doing everything it is advertised to do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I got this to help with body odor and to clear toxins. I think it has helped because I don't sweat like I used to! Now Foods always has the best products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for my dog and me

Posted by 5243730164441189414 on Jul 22, 2015

Works well. Bought this for my foster dog who would only poop on her pee pad and never outside. Really helped to make her odor much less noticeable. I just sprinkled it on her yogurt and she ate it right up. After she found a new home I had most of the bottle left so I started using it and it helped keep down my body odor at bay on stressful and sweaty days. Will definitively buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Misnamed Deorderizer

Posted by Reviewer2390602 on Dec 26, 2008

Technically chlorophyllin, not chlorophyll, it is an effective deorderizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't notice any difference

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Jan 02, 2010

I bought this as a breath freshener and to help with bloating. Didn't seem to help much for either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure...

Posted by Reviewer3326265 on Jul 06, 2012

No change in body odor, not sure is working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Chlorophyll Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2037777 on Nov 14, 2009

I have only been using these pills for a few days and it seems to be working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Mar 12, 2009

Good combination of two ingredients. I believe in taking several types of super foods, this is one of them. I also take bee pollen, chlorella, maca, tahini, chia, sacha inchi, wolf berry, acai, goat weed, foi ti, shiitaki, green tea extract, pomegranate, etc. I gave four stars because the alfalfa is not organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

extremely good

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Dec 01, 2010

Very good, taking it after my period and immediately feel better, much more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »