EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1860405 on Dec 03, 2008

Noticed change in bowel movements. Will definitely reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A much cheaper replacement for Nullo.

Posted by Reviewer2063891 on Apr 15, 2010

This is a much cheaper replacement for the chlorophyll products Nullo and Body Mint. I'm not sure it works as well, but since it's almost a third of the price of the others, you can use more pills for the same money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1397836 on Jan 04, 2010

The perfect dose at a perfect price! Great for removing toxins. Best taken after a meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Nov 09, 2010

This is a really good chlorophyll. One tablet a day got rid of bad breath.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price / value ratio !

Posted by Hungarian on Jul 18, 2013

Best price / value ratio !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressive

Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Aug 11, 2011

Bought it for my dad who, despite being a clean freak, still manages to have a certain old man smell. It worked wonders!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inexpensive and Effective

Posted by Reviewer2350087 on Jun 06, 2014

Inexpensive and effective way to add extra chlorophyll to the diet. More convenient than liquid and much less costly. Also helps with onion and garlic breath which I tend to eat a lot of. Of course not as good as eating real greens, which I do, but I want extra amount for immune boosting and digestive health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by 4879772445059878721 on Nov 21, 2014

i am never without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure, but...

Posted by 5469158231738789801 on Apr 30, 2014

It's just tough to say I've noticed a big difference based on this one product alone, as I started a few new supplements at the same time in preparation for a sprint triathlon. I give it four stars because it's just tough to see a product like this not being very good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2978337 on Feb 02, 2010

Didn't quite know what to expect...but I have noticed the change in the scent of the body. It cleanses internally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 92 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »