EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best price / value ratio !

Posted by Hungarian on Jul 18, 2013

Best price / value ratio !

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by 4879772445059878721 on Nov 21, 2014

i am never without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Inexpensive and Effective

Posted by Reviewer2350087 on Jun 06, 2014

Inexpensive and effective way to add extra chlorophyll to the diet. More convenient than liquid and much less costly. Also helps with onion and garlic breath which I tend to eat a lot of. Of course not as good as eating real greens, which I do, but I want extra amount for immune boosting and digestive health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for my dog and me

Posted by 5243730164441189414 on Jul 22, 2015

Works well. Bought this for my foster dog who would only poop on her pee pad and never outside. Really helped to make her odor much less noticeable. I just sprinkled it on her yogurt and she ate it right up. After she found a new home I had most of the bottle left so I started using it and it helped keep down my body odor at bay on stressful and sweaty days. Will definitively buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure, but...

Posted by 5469158231738789801 on Apr 30, 2014

It's just tough to say I've noticed a big difference based on this one product alone, as I started a few new supplements at the same time in preparation for a sprint triathlon. I give it four stars because it's just tough to see a product like this not being very good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

cholorophyll the cancer fighter

Posted by Reviewer1852922 on Sep 11, 2010

This is less expensive than chlorella. Chlorella is perhaps the best of the cancer and putrification fighters I've found to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2978337 on Feb 02, 2010

Didn't quite know what to expect...but I have noticed the change in the scent of the body. It cleanses internally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Chlorophyll Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2037777 on Nov 14, 2009

I have only been using these pills for a few days and it seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cleanser & detoxifier.

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Nov 21, 2009

Very good detoxifier & body cleanser, I will continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2400819 on Jul 14, 2009

I've tried several similar products. Those with chlorophyll seem to work more effectively than another brand that had some kind of mushroom ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »