EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent cleanser & detoxifier.

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Nov 21, 2009

Very good detoxifier & body cleanser, I will continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2400819 on Jul 14, 2009

I've tried several similar products. Those with chlorophyll seem to work more effectively than another brand that had some kind of mushroom ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

All very good.

Posted by Reviewer3302738 on Nov 05, 2008

A very good product for health.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended +++

Posted by Reviewer1606296 on Sep 21, 2008

very quick delivery to France, and low price compared to a similar local product

Was this review helpful to you?

Magic

Posted by Reviewer2254328 on May 11, 2010

Have been using this product for several months now, thoroughly recommend. Great for keeping the intestine regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For Bronchial Irritation

Posted by Reviewer1052600 on Aug 30, 2012

I had a bad bronchial irritation this spring verging on asthma. I was afraid I might have to go to an allopathic doctor. I read an article that said chlorophyll strengthens the cilia in your bronchial tubes. I started taking the recommended dosage and have had no further trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Portable chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2730565 on Oct 22, 2011

This is an excellent way to alkalize your body without needing to have a refrigerated bottle of liquid chlorophyll handy. This is a great supplement for travelers to pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent described product

Posted by Reviewer1516208 on Nov 19, 2011

The New Foods Chlorophyll, I was completely satisfied with the product as it was advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Significan help for Acne

Posted by Reviewer2555794 on Dec 19, 2011

My daughter has been fighting with acne all her life. Taking this 3 to 4 times a day with zinc once a day has had a significant inpact. It is not completely gone but it beats destroying your digestive and immune system with contant antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer3119774 on Jan 04, 2012

The prices are the best of anywhere and this is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »