EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not sure, but...

Posted by 5469158231738789801 on Apr 30, 2014

It's just tough to say I've noticed a big difference based on this one product alone, as I started a few new supplements at the same time in preparation for a sprint triathlon. I give it four stars because it's just tough to see a product like this not being very good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid is better

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Nov 30, 2015

I took liquid chlorophyll and noticed immediately that my body odor and morning breath were nonexistent, however I didn't that effect with chlorophyll pills. I'm sure this product would benefit your health on many things, body odor just won't be one of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cleanser & detoxifier.

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Nov 21, 2009

Very good detoxifier & body cleanser, I will continue to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2400819 on Jul 14, 2009

I've tried several similar products. Those with chlorophyll seem to work more effectively than another brand that had some kind of mushroom ingredient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4999261825824499260 on Feb 24, 2015

Drink plenty of water before had made a point but supplement combined heavy drinking helps greatly and now I do not have constipation who apparently lost heart medications cause that's what matters probably everything that take water is very smooth matter what I did not like it that the port goes green and fluid all out standard color, in a month I'll know more about the impact and would love to write about it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All very good.

Posted by Reviewer3302738 on Nov 05, 2008

A very good product for health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorophyll is Great

Posted by Reviewer3107153 on Jun 12, 2011

I really like having the 90 capsule bottle as I take 4 a day and go through a bottle pretty fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer3119774 on Jan 04, 2012

The prices are the best of anywhere and this is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer2996999 on Feb 01, 2012

I like these and appreciate the good price through iHerb. I think they are of help to the digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer3007755 on Jul 20, 2011

small capsule

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »