EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$15.99

Savings of: $7.01 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Portable chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2730565 on Oct 22, 2011

This is an excellent way to alkalize your body without needing to have a refrigerated bottle of liquid chlorophyll handy. This is a great supplement for travelers to pack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent described product

Posted by Reviewer1516208 on Nov 19, 2011

The New Foods Chlorophyll, I was completely satisfied with the product as it was advertised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Significan help for Acne

Posted by Reviewer2555794 on Dec 19, 2011

My daughter has been fighting with acne all her life. Taking this 3 to 4 times a day with zinc once a day has had a significant inpact. It is not completely gone but it beats destroying your digestive and immune system with contant antibiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer3119774 on Jan 04, 2012

The prices are the best of anywhere and this is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer2996999 on Feb 01, 2012

I like these and appreciate the good price through iHerb. I think they are of help to the digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps things a little less odiferous

Posted by Reviewer2702909 on Feb 05, 2012

Take them for odor control. Less stink wins me over. No ill side effects after several years. I take one and my son takes 2 a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is magical !

Posted by Reviewer1533595 on Mar 08, 2011

I have noticed increase in my athletic performance and I can't of any other thing, that I'm doing different.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Sep 19, 2013

I take this for internal cleansing. Great results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Dec 09, 2012

Good quality product. Fast and superb delivery. Thank you iHerb.com.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2618534 on Jun 23, 2012

Very good product, good for a healthy internal body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 93 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »