EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Chlorophyll.

Posted by 4891412003323628286 on Mar 25, 2014

Отлично!Спасибо iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

V good body detox

Posted by fomchan on Mar 15, 2016

I bought for my husband. He commented that his body got much less smelly! Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4723105938361988794 on May 24, 2016

With this product I was more than satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2618534 on Jun 23, 2012

Very good product, good for a healthy internal body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps things a little less odiferous

Posted by Reviewer2702909 on Feb 05, 2012

Take them for odor control. Less stink wins me over. No ill side effects after several years. I take one and my son takes 2 a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Portable chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2730565 on Oct 22, 2011

This is an excellent way to alkalize your body without needing to have a refrigerated bottle of liquid chlorophyll handy. This is a great supplement for travelers to pack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for detox

Posted by WilliamStone on Feb 16, 2015

Along with enemas/colonics, probiotics/fermented foods, adequate bulk, fluids, and exercise, this product contributes to detox and healthy living.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Significan help for Acne

Posted by Reviewer2555794 on Dec 19, 2011

My daughter has been fighting with acne all her life. Taking this 3 to 4 times a day with zinc once a day has had a significant inpact. It is not completely gone but it beats destroying your digestive and immune system with contant antibiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad!

Posted by Reviewer2441352 on Nov 20, 2014

Now Foods Chlorophyll is as good as other more expensive equivalents. Highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magic

Posted by Reviewer2254328 on May 11, 2010

Have been using this product for several months now, thoroughly recommend. Great for keeping the intestine regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »