EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2526879 on Nov 09, 2008

My brain functioning improved significantly. No more "foggy thinking" in the morning. On the other hand, my wife, who takes the same caps, didn't notice any change in her brain activities.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

relaxes the nervous system

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Nov 20, 2008

good for the brain and relaxes nervous system, but again don't like fillers like steric acid which is a lubricant for machinery and is hydrogenated. I saw a documentary on this that gave me the chills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Choline & Insositol

Posted by Reviewer1084968 on Jan 24, 2009

My wife says this is a feel good pill. A memeber of the B-vitamen family. Good for providing energy and assist in the metabolism of cholesterol and fat in the liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1161249 on Aug 30, 2010

Very happy with this product...helps with so many things including memory...thx

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combination

Posted by Reviewer2152302 on Nov 07, 2011

Good for brain fog

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing

Posted by Carolanne on Jul 31, 2012

What a nice surprise! I dump two out of their capsules at night and take them right before bed. I notice that I feel relaxed through the night. The next day I am more calm as well. This may have been an off-target hope, but I was hoping it would help with weight loss. Maybe they will over time since better quality sleep is an essential step in the right direction to weight loss and overall health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy about this product

Posted by Reviewer3347558 on Aug 03, 2010

I have taken this for quite a while and have been happy with the purchase. I don't know if this is purely a placebo effect but as I don't suffer any side effect, I am happy to continue taking it in the foreseeable future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Apr 01, 2014

just started to use this but hubby claims that it does help his memory and thinking.I want to try it for my hair and pure inositol is too sweet for me ,my candida like the sweet too much !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2169605 on Aug 15, 2014

Only wish it had a veggie cap, if it did I'd give 5 stars. Helping me to rebuild my myelin sheath damaged from Guillane Barre/neuro Lyme. I'm taking a 2 2x per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just vitamins

Posted by 5285329274719688448 on May 03, 2016

I did not use these vitamins long enough to provide a definite review. But a mild positive effect is noticeable in what concerns the stress level. It helps me keep a more stable mood, and reduces the anxiety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »