EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Glucose Control

Posted by Reviewer2249481 on Apr 03, 2009

Chromemate has produced a significant reduction in my blood sugar numbers. Will continue to monitor over time. Still requires good diet and exercise. Will reorder this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best assimilation

Posted by Reviewer2681303 on Jun 20, 2009

as shown by my hair analysis. This stuff works (for me) better than any other form of chromium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chromate NOW Foods

Posted by Reviewer1717876 on Jan 26, 2007

Excellent product but difficult to find on this site. Well priced. Studies in rats presented in 2005 showed a more than a 20% increase in lifespan in those who were fed ChromeMate as well as lowered blood pressure and better blood glucose levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weight loss

Posted by Reviewer3273755 on Jan 30, 2007

loss of fat instead of muscle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

John Jialanella

Posted by Reviewer2164352 on May 08, 2008

I have used the Now brand over a period of ten years and found Now products to be excellent. I have used this item for over ten years and it is great for my diabetes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Chromemate, 200 micrograms, 180 Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Apr 15, 2009

High quality; niacin-bound chromium ("chromemate") provides significantly more health benefits than chromium picolinate, the form more commonly found in supplements, according to a new study. Lot No. 1079644. Expiration date on bottle — 01/2014.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1869478 on Oct 24, 2007

It helps lunch fill me up so I don't have hunger pangs or cravings in the afternoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Proved to be awesome with 2 members of my family so far

Posted by MichaelLabib on Aug 19, 2012

My mother and my sister both have diabetes, high Cholesterol and Triglycerides. Taking 2 caps of this great product for few months, brought down their Cholesterol and Triglycerides to normal ranges. It has somewhat good effect on blood sugar levels too. It's great, safe and without no side effects at all (given that you are not over-dosing). Give it a try, and good luck everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Northern MI

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Sep 26, 2008

Seems to assist in keeping glucose levels even.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an excelent product

Posted by Reviewer2602333 on Oct 01, 2008

kiss blood sugar problems goodby

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »