EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

satisfied

Posted by 4949080171582583585 on Feb 27, 2013

helps loosing weight

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer3217538 on Dec 13, 2007

We wanted to get these pills to help regulate our metabolism now that we are eating healthy. I am completely happy with this product it does it's job well. It does great for helping digestion, I love it and would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diet support

Posted by Reviewer3230061 on May 08, 2008

Taking this to aid with diet. Along with Fors-Lean and 7-KETO I think it is helping. It helps with digestion as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works...

Posted by Reviewer1549053 on Sep 23, 2011

Just 2 days after consuming this, somehow my pimples became less. Anyway, it does what it's supposed to do. Good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does the job!

Posted by Reviewer2642319 on Mar 23, 2007

A haelthier way of getting synergistic support. Also, you can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the first natural weight loss product that workes for me

Posted by Reviewer2176659 on Jun 02, 2014

i've been trying weight loss products since about a year and this prodcut is the first one to work good with me . less apetite and food craving . need few weeks to start losing weight .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Cider Vinegar

Posted by KHALEDALSULOOMI on Apr 26, 2010

I believe it is effective but it makes too much gas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cider vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1484719 on Feb 19, 2009

An excellent product. I have been using it for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cider Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2923318 on Jan 05, 2008

I'm giving the cider vinegar five stars ahead of time because I'm assuming it will be very effective. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3087581 on Nov 15, 2011

Great product, great service, fast dilivery, great price...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »