EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Personal opinion

Posted by Reviewer2167686 on Jul 29, 2009

No reflux problems, helps with constipation a all round excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1824252 on Jul 04, 2009

I used to drink ACV in hot water, but that hurt my throat, and the acid can completely destroy teeth. With these capsules, I'm able to get all the benifit without the acid-on-my-throat, and the additions are wonderful, and very well selected! (For instance, no matter how much you exersize, you're not going to lose weight if your body doesn't have enough chromium, and that's what they include.) This is worth my money completely. I'm planning on my second bottle, and have gotten my Mom started on them, too! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Irritable bowl syndrome

Posted by Reviewer1374711 on Jun 23, 2009

Helps alleviate some of the issues connected with irritable bowl syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased with this product.

Posted by Reviewer2465649 on May 31, 2009

Using this to replace a much more exspensive product to help with losing weight and I love this! Will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

cider vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1484719 on Feb 19, 2009

An excellent product. I have been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Diet support

Posted by Reviewer3230061 on May 08, 2008

Taking this to aid with diet. Along with Fors-Lean and 7-KETO I think it is helping. It helps with digestion as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hip's be gone

Posted by Reviewer1737111 on Apr 12, 2008

i started this product a couple of weeks ago and the inches are starting to come off. i have tryed almost every other product to help the over weight 40 blues and this seems to be working where as the others didn't

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1371469 on Jan 26, 2008

veryn good for my money

Was this review helpful to you?

Cider Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2923318 on Jan 05, 2008

I'm giving the cider vinegar five stars ahead of time because I'm assuming it will be very effective. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Saving me money

Posted by Reviewer2204019 on Dec 28, 2007

Replaced a similar product that I had been purchasing elsewhere. I have a great [product and am saving money too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »