EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.96

$32.99

Savings of: $1.03 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Citric Acid (food grade)

Posted by Reviewer3206969 on Feb 28, 2012

I use this to clean my distillers and dishwasher. Love this product. Distillers, 6 years old and dishwasher, 17 years old all still look like new. Bright and shinny. Plus, if I want to add a bit of tartness to some beverage (fruit or tomato juice), I can safely do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Citric Acid

Posted by Reviewer1293926 on Mar 18, 2010

works great, excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1288725 on May 31, 2009

I use this stuff to make cheese and it is an excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick Receipt of Order

Posted by Reviewer2652160 on Apr 13, 2009

A couple weeks ago I ordered a supply of "citric acid" for use in cleaning my swimming pool. I was pleasantly supprised with the quick response to my order. The shipment was received within about three days from the time I placed the order on line. The packaging of the material is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ctric acid

Posted by Reviewer2397663 on Mar 02, 2009

Iam pleased with the product and the service

Was this review helpful to you?

stolen ID

Posted by Reviewer2453622 on Feb 27, 2009

I need to order more but the last time i ordered via credit card from you my card was stolen and false charges were made with the hour. Your product worked out fine though.

Was this review helpful to you?

home owner

Posted by Reviewer2824554 on Jan 26, 2009

use as cleaner for household hard water stains - works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Stuff and Good Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2839290 on Jan 08, 2009

I ordered this product and got it in a few days and used it to make bath fizzies for Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2872375 on Dec 30, 2008

I have not compared citric acid quality, but this product is a great value. I use it to make fizzing bath bombs and they are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Order

Posted by Reviewer2486494 on Dec 29, 2008

Thanks for the great fast order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »