EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$47.99

Savings of: $17.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, CoQ10, 150mg, 100 VCaps

Posted by Reviewer2691845 on Sep 11, 2008

I had been using the powder. This so much easier and getting the same benefit. Very satisfied with iHerb and Now products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very high strength

Posted by Reviewer1309092 on Apr 26, 2010

I take it for mitrochondrial energy (CFS lethargy)and to prevent Gum problems and it works on both accounts for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband got off all his heart meds...

Posted by Reviewer3055411 on May 19, 2010

And this product as well as several others have replaced them. His heart is better than before and after the heart attack. Cardiologist is amazed. The meds made him feel horrible, now he feels very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Requirement

Posted by Reviewer2868104 on Nov 22, 2010

CoQ10 is a required product by our cardiologist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now is a good brand & tablets giving energy

Posted by Reviewer2476100 on Mar 04, 2012

Taking this to cure a gum problem but a side effect is that I seem to have more energy as well. Co-enzyme Q is part of the energy cycle in the body's cells and I think it works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is reasonable - highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1380077 on Sep 13, 2012

The price is reasonable. As I did not select the express shipping hence I got my order in around 1 month. It is packed with protective packaging. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5455480509229648030 on Aug 21, 2013

My kid loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, CoQ10, 150 mg, 100 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer3237140 on Jun 23, 2008

Have used this product for some time, and it does seem beneficial. I really like this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WARREN

Posted by Reviewer1013809 on Oct 25, 2007

HELPS HEART FUNCTION A MUST FOR EVERYONE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 150 mg

Posted by Reviewer1462084 on Nov 07, 2007

I had been taking 2-60 mg and was glad to be able to consolidate and only have to take one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »