EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cleans the liver

Posted by Reviewer1309092 on Nov 24, 2011

Enhances energy levels especially if you have CFS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 Veggie Caps 200 mg

Posted by Reviewer1702065 on Oct 08, 2009

CoQ10 Veggie Caps are made in accordance with Good Manufacturing Practices and are Vegetarian suitable varieties-works for me. They seem to be a good value, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I believe this has really helped my periodontal issues

Posted by Reviewer1711287 on Jan 11, 2012

along with Vit C my gums bleed a whole lot less. Almost not at all anymore in fact.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb is the best they always deliver my order on time.

Posted by 5675736748181475533 on Jun 19, 2016

I have been taking. CoQ10 from now foods for the past 6months .is very good and it help me control my bp.👍

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods CoQ10 200 mg

Posted by Reviewer1895922 on Aug 22, 2010

We've always enjoyed Now Foods supplements. Their history of adherence to good laboratory practices -- and their reasonable prices -- have made us loyal customers. Delivery from iherb.com was quick, and our order was securely packed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10, 200 mg, 60 Vcaps

Posted by 5312925290615932854 on Jun 20, 2013

I am wondering if 100 mg is sufficient. I am taking it for long term high blood maintenance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Dosage

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Oct 15, 2011

I'm happy to have CoQ10 in 200 mg. caps. The are free from ingredients that cause sensitivities and allergies. A good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1365465 on Jul 23, 2010

CoQ10...is absolutely necessary if you're a senior citizen and taking blood pressure or statin drug. It will sure make you feel better and have more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1376027 on May 27, 2011

Worked well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1042516 on Feb 22, 2012

My mother takes this because she is on a statin drug and I take for heart and muscle or arthritis pain. It works great with few if any side effects. Now Foods is for the most part an excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »