EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bleeding Gums

Posted by Reviewer2335677 on Apr 12, 2010

My Dentist recommended that I take CoQ10 to reduce my gum bleeding contributed to asprin therapy and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

COQ10 and Diabetes

Posted by Reviewer1694489 on Feb 23, 2008

As a type 2 diabetic, I am prescribed lovastatin for cholesterol control. The statin drugs actually deplete coQ10 levels so this is a 'must take' supplement for all statin drug users.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2220144 on Mar 20, 2008

The synergistic effect of the Vit. E, Selenium, and CoQ10 together in this product gives a MORE noticeable energy boost than other more expensive CoQ10 products with 2 or 3 times the CoQ10 without the cofactors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product, Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer2193642 on Dec 02, 2010

I bought this product because I was having trouble with my gums, despite getting regular dental cleanings. My gums would sometimes bleed after brushing, and I would have sorenss in a spot or two. Since using CoQ10 for the last 3 or 4 months, my gums are pink and healthy, no more soreness or bleeding. Highly recommend, A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

COQ10

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Jul 13, 2009

I like this product beause I have to chew my pills and this soft gell does not taste bad even chewed. It also seems to work efficiently. Coq10 is one of those products I don't see any immediate difference but notice one when I got off it for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2351987 on Sep 01, 2009

Gives me more energy for my chronic fatigue and only need to take one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2117336 on Feb 02, 2008

Excellent product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2657061 on Feb 26, 2008

51,I feel better when I take it with every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price, Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2153937 on Oct 04, 2009

easy to swallow, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1537793 on Apr 13, 2011

Works well with no side effects or bad after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »