EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bleeding Gums

Posted by Reviewer2335677 on Apr 12, 2010

My Dentist recommended that I take CoQ10 to reduce my gum bleeding contributed to asprin therapy and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

COQ10 and Diabetes

Posted by Reviewer1694489 on Feb 23, 2008

As a type 2 diabetic, I am prescribed lovastatin for cholesterol control. The statin drugs actually deplete coQ10 levels so this is a 'must take' supplement for all statin drug users.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2220144 on Mar 20, 2008

The synergistic effect of the Vit. E, Selenium, and CoQ10 together in this product gives a MORE noticeable energy boost than other more expensive CoQ10 products with 2 or 3 times the CoQ10 without the cofactors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product, Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer2193642 on Dec 02, 2010

I bought this product because I was having trouble with my gums, despite getting regular dental cleanings. My gums would sometimes bleed after brushing, and I would have sorenss in a spot or two. Since using CoQ10 for the last 3 or 4 months, my gums are pink and healthy, no more soreness or bleeding. Highly recommend, A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

COQ10

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Jul 13, 2009

I like this product beause I have to chew my pills and this soft gell does not taste bad even chewed. It also seems to work efficiently. Coq10 is one of those products I don't see any immediate difference but notice one when I got off it for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, CoQ10, 50 mg, 100 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1936139 on Dec 16, 2011

Gives energy and power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1518783 on Mar 05, 2012

Easy to swallow, great price. It takes effect in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great NOW product!

Posted by Reviewer2799592 on Jul 07, 2012

My husband and I feel good taking this product every day. Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now is the best for CoQ10

Posted by 5306713252158130380 on Sep 17, 2014

dont look anywhere else. Now is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2351987 on Sep 01, 2009

Gives me more energy for my chronic fatigue and only need to take one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »