EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$63.73

$99.99

Savings of: $36.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

coq10

Posted by Reviewer1068445 on Mar 04, 2012

have used the product years.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 for Parkinson's

Posted by Reviewer3363511 on Feb 07, 2012

I take CoQ10 600mg twice daily as a supplement for Parkinson's. I can't really say if it's helping to slow down the progression but I haven't gotten worse since taking it during the last 2-3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best high-dosage CoQ10 supplement I have found so far

Posted by Reviewer3272925 on Jan 18, 2012

Most of the currently available CoQ10 offer a range of low-dosage options (50-100 mg). Thanks to Now Foods, high dosages of CoQ10 intake can be achieved cheaper, with less capsules!

Was this review helpful to you?

CQ10 600mg

Posted by Reviewer3320907 on Nov 02, 2011

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer1925055 on Oct 25, 2011

Since my husband started taking the CoQ10 about 18 months ago, his leg cramps have disappeared totally and his shaking from Parkinsons has greatly diminished. His neurologist advised us to get the highest dosage we could find, and the 600 mg is it. I have not seen it anyplace else. When our shipment this summer arrived melted from the intense heat, iHerb gave us an immediate refund. Their service is rapid and dependable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, CoQ10, 600 mg, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1331299 on May 11, 2011

a great source of CoQ10 at 600 mg. Adds to your workout and good for your heart health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods. CoQ10 600 mg.

Posted by Reviewer2616084 on Apr 28, 2011

As the strongest we can get them here in Australia we know No Foods are such good value - particulary when my husband has to take 1200mg per day. Always amazed at how quickly the order arrives here.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1119838 on Feb 22, 2011

I love this CoQ10. The price is great for the mg content.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2609054 on Dec 04, 2010

I bought it for my mother for years. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1688938 on Feb 15, 2010

Fantastic price, great service, wonderful product... couldn't ask for more! Thanks! This was my first order from iherb... I'll do it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »