EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ms Heart Healthy

Posted by Reviewer2401050 on Feb 18, 2015

This is a wonderful product for me because it keeps my cholesterol down and my blood pressure down as well. I am working on my weight/diet and hope to get it down and therefore lessen my 200mg per day dose of this wonderful product. I want all my vitals to be normal soon. But to those who are having high readings, please try this natural supplement instead of using those chemical-laden drugs out there. My heart is happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

The power of your Health

Posted by 4740329541559632688 on Jan 23, 2014

With this suplement, miracles can happen until the power of your energy. It will be a good choise for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

do not like the chew part

Posted by Reviewer1243811 on Sep 29, 2013

next time need softgels

Was this review helpful to you?

Estimate of goods

Posted by 5074097905795477251 on Aug 05, 2013

Like the product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

no comment

Posted by Reviewer1586781 on May 29, 2012

no comment

Was this review helpful to you?

decent fake orange flavor

Posted by Reviewer1900172 on Jan 23, 2012

I live in Florida, so I get real oranges all the time. The orange flavor in these isn't so bad. I can't tell a difference in my energy level, but I suspect they work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

These taste great and absorb from the mouth.

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on Nov 27, 2011

Two things decrease with age - well not just two! - but one thing is CoQ10 and it's great when one can just absorb it from the mouth. These lozenges are good tasting and get the job done. We all take them in my family, two times daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable lozenges - good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2857170 on Oct 24, 2011

Good quality. Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

good CoQ10 suppliment!

Posted by Reviewer2617093 on May 17, 2011

in terms of price and dosage, these as great as they get in chewable form. Ever since i started taking these I have been experiencing very mild insomnia. I heard excessive doses of CoQ10 may cause that but so can Maca powder which I am also taking. It doesnt bother me tho. I am a professional sleeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

coq10

Posted by Reviewer1771495 on Apr 08, 2011

good price and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »